huh wat +1?Originally posted by kopiosatu:WTF, i read a few lines of that and i closed it.
ok, waste time, but i can take my chance to +1 here.
+1 meansOriginally posted by Princess livia:huh wat +1?
haiz...me v blurr...dun understand wat ya mean...nvmOriginally posted by kopiosatu:+1 means
online? no issue. don't waste time feeling anything.
so i'll +2 now
i'll say it into your face now.Originally posted by Princess livia:haiz...me v blurr...dun understand wat ya mean...nvm![]()
hey, dun corrupt AA wif +1 posts, do so at UOC as u might get urself a FREE P-MEMBERSHIP!Originally posted by kopiosatu:+1 means
online? no issue. don't waste time feeling anything.
so i'll +2 now
798 sorry 4 scoldin u tat time when u scold kai...now it all wasted my effort and time...haiz..sorry yaOriginally posted by 798:hey, dun corrupt AA wif +1 posts, do so at UOC as u might get urself a FREE P-MEMBERSHIP!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'll say it into your face now.
DON'T
WASTE
TIME
i nv waste time worz..
+3
thanks...ozzy...thanks...i'm really touched...Originally posted by ozzy-gurl:hey guys ive been talking to princess on msn and she has asked me to post here what is going on..............her and kai were together as online r/s,she didnt really wanna be in online r/s but he persuaded her.anyway......apparently he already had a gf in real life.......and princess found out about it.star puppy tried to warn kai not to play games, and to end it b4 anyone got hurt.......but he wouldnt listen...........now kai is apparently saying that its all princess' fault.shes very upset
that's why i saidOriginally posted by ozzy-gurl:hey guys ive been talking to princess on msn and she has asked me to post here what is going on..............her and kai were together as online r/s,she didnt really wanna be in online r/s but he persuaded her.anyway......apparently he already had a gf in real life.......and princess found out about it.star puppy tried to warn kai not to play games, and to end it b4 anyone got hurt.......but he wouldnt listen...........now kai is apparently saying that its all princess' fault.shes very upset
......Originally posted by Princess livia:798 sorry 4 scoldin u tat time when u scold kai...now it all wasted my effort and time...haiz..sorry ya
at least bring it out more good ma...wun let urself go carzy...Originally posted by 798:......
now den u know. i used to have failure online r/s b4. but unlike u pple... i chose to bleed silently, rather to bring more hurt...![]()
honey its ok....dont shead yor tears over it....what did i tell u before? its not worth it! if he did that to you,then hes not a nice guy! i know personally that online r/s dont work out......but i know sometimes you cant help it.but like they say,you never really know what kind of life the other person lives for real.....they could be the complete opposite of what they told u they are! you have to be careful honey......or u could get hurt!Originally posted by Princess livia:thanks...ozzy...thanks...i'm really touched...![]()
but ah kai gt gf is no secret mah.Originally posted by ozzy-gurl:hey guys ive been talking to princess on msn and she has asked me to post here what is going on..............her and kai were together as online r/s,she didnt really wanna be in online r/s but he persuaded her.anyway......apparently he already had a gf in real life.......and princess found out about it.star puppy tried to warn kai not to play games, and to end it b4 anyone got hurt.......but he wouldnt listen...........now kai is apparently saying that its all princess' fault.shes very upset
ok ozzy sis..i noe...thanks 4 ya advice...i appreciated it v much..Originally posted by ozzy-gurl:honey its ok....dont shead yor tears over it....what did i tell u before? its not worth it! if he did that to you,then hes not a nice guy! i know personally that online r/s dont work out......but i know sometimes you cant help it.but like they say,you never really know what kind of life the other person lives for real.....they could be the complete opposite of what they told u they are! you have to be careful honey......or u could get hurt!![]()
this whole saga needs a +4Originally posted by browniebaobao:but ah kai gt gf is no secret mah.
from the subject of this thread "i told u earlier le..u gt gf idun1 be ur on9 gf..!" apparently she knows he's attached liao mah, and still kena persuaded.
watever it is.. how come all the ginnas involved?
are we suppose to pity princess?
and erm this is juz one side of the story hor?
where is ah kai?
sorry hor at 1st i dun even noe he haf gf de...is when i step into it few days ltr den he told me ...Originally posted by browniebaobao:but ah kai gt gf is no secret mah.
from the subject of this thread "i told u earlier le..u gt gf idun1 be ur on9 gf..!" apparently she knows he's attached liao mah, and still kena persuaded.
watever it is.. how come all the ginnas involved?
are we suppose to pity princess?
and erm this is juz one side of the story hor?
where is ah kai?
kopi, xiao hai de shi da ren shi bu hui liao jie de.Originally posted by kopiosatu:this whole saga needs a +4
then u are not wise enough to find out.Originally posted by Princess livia:sorry hor at 1st i dun even noe he haf gf de...is when i step into it few days ltr den he told me ...
eh i wish i was back in school again actually. life was much more carefree back then...Originally posted by browniebaobao:kopi, xiao hai de shi da ren shi bu hui liao jie de.
somethin u will juz nv gonna 2 understand........Originally posted by browniebaobao:then u are not wise enough to find out.
dun u know how to check out somebody's background first before u decide to go on a r/s? Unless u are juz getting into this for fun.
precisely!Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh i wish i was back in school again actually. life was much more carefree back then...
adults make life complicated. but looking at the world know, the younger ones do the same things and get unecessary stress.
and there are somethings you HAVE to understand and you didn't.Originally posted by Princess livia:somethin u will juz nv gonna 2 understand........