haiz..its ok...since ppl dun really care cuz it is nt happenin 2 them when it's happening to them den they will noe the pain...Originally posted by ozzy-gurl:hey i said i didnt know the full story......im just doin a favour for princess.
i dont where ah kai is......i think he was asked by someone else to stay offline for a few days to let it calm down.last time i spoke to him was earlier today,he didnt wanna talk about it.
ofcourse he has the right to explain aswell....but obviously there is a lot more to it than we know.but princess is very hurt,its hard for her to explain,i can understand that.
she just needs a shoulder to cry on,and friends to support her.i'll be here for her,as she knows.
but if telling the story will help her get her sadness out,whats wrong with that,honestly?
its not heartless its the truthOriginally posted by ozzy-gurl:try not to be so heartless people......the girls in pain here!![]()
you have no explanation to do.Originally posted by Princess livia:tell u all wat if wat every 1 say or do is gonna 2 get oppose den fine! i gt nthin much 2 say
if u assume that me or no one will understand, then y bother to start this thread?Originally posted by Princess livia:somethin u will juz nv gonna 2 understand........
i know............i didnt mean you when i said that.........your one of the only ones that had anything smart to say! shes just hurt and upset......its easy for people to say dont be stupid,or online r/s are stupid.....but until u find urself in that situation,u cant really know what u urself would u in that spot.but like everything,everyone has to learn the hard way.....hopefully princess wont get too scarred from this,and shell find someone soon that makes her happy.shes a great girl n she deserves it.but for the mean time....shes gonna be upset.....she might not be able to explainexactly why or pin point what exactly it is about the whole r/s that upsets her most,but what she need is to know that she has friends that care about her right now,and will listen to her,even if we are just sitting in silence cause she doesnt know how to say......we have to give her time.......if soemone doesnt like that...then why would they keep reading the thread?if they dont like it,dont look at it.Originally posted by kopiosatu:its not heartless its the truth
DON'T
WASTE
TIME
don't waste time thinking about it. don't waste time feeling sad about it. don't waste time worrying about it. don't even waste time on that person.
if she still doesn't accept the fact, then she's wasting time.
and when ppl waste time, they get a +5
Remember to split the winnings (half to me) hor? They say this type of money must share.........for good luck!Originally posted by ditzy:Ok, so tomorrow or saturday I confirm tio 4D loh.![]()
I don't owe you anything lady.Originally posted by littlestream:Remember to split the winnings (half to me) hor? They say this type of money must share.........for good luck!![]()
Alamak.........you.........Originally posted by ditzy:I don't owe you anything lady.![]()
You look for her yourself, don't ask me.Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak.........you.........
I didn't say owe mah, I said share. Mai suak.
Eh, where is your dardar? Long time no see her liao ley. Missed her leh.Say hi to her hor.
Reader got share of the money mah? what number u buying? den I keep a lookout of the number....Originally posted by ditzy:Ok, so tomorrow or saturday I confirm tio 4D loh.![]()
My office colleagues will keep me informed, thanks for the offer.Originally posted by darkensun:Reader got share of the money mah? what number u buying? den I keep a lookout of the number....
This is the kinda reaction I get each time when I told my friends last time I was in one...seriously, I would appreciate it if ppl were more supportive. I mean, giving warning is alright...but some just made you feel like a total fool when you tell them you met your bf thru the Net.Originally posted by subarugal:Did i heard wrongly ?
Online R/s ?????
Omg !!![]()
From the way I see, there's nothing wrong with posting this thread...Originally posted by ozzy-gurl:hey i said i didnt know the full story......im just doin a favour for princess.
i dont where ah kai is......i think he was asked by someone else to stay offline for a few days to let it calm down.last time i spoke to him was earlier today,he didnt wanna talk about it.
ofcourse he has the right to explain aswell....but obviously there is a lot more to it than we know.but princess is very hurt,its hard for her to explain,i can understand that.
she just needs a shoulder to cry on,and friends to support her.i'll be here for her,as she knows.
but if telling the story will help her get her sadness out,whats wrong with that,honestly?
Find that shoutbox thread in Support forum and you will know.Originally posted by M©+square:can any kind soul please tell me what is goin ON???
Young people THINK... ALOT...Originally posted by kopiosatu:its not heartless its the truth
DON'T
WASTE
TIME
don't waste time thinking about it. don't waste time feeling sad about it. don't waste time worrying about it. don't even waste time on that person.
if she still doesn't accept the fact, then she's wasting time.
and when ppl waste time, they get a +5
It's really better not to know. It's too complicated. Even I know a little bit of what is going on.Originally posted by browniebaobao:ask liao they say it's better not to know.
then we duno head or tail, yi tou wu shui.
then see swearings here and there, threads in AA etc..
who knows wat actually happened?
not our dai ji anyway. Let them sort it out themselves.
No offence, but I'll just give this a 'x2' for now...Originally posted by ozzy-gurl:i know............i didnt mean you when i said that.........your one of the only ones that had anything smart to say! shes just hurt and upset......its easy for people to say dont be stupid,or online r/s are stupid.....but until u find urself in that situation,u cant really know what u urself would u in that spot.but like everything,everyone has to learn the hard way.....hopefully princess wont get too scarred from this,and shell find someone soon that makes her happy.shes a great girl n she deserves it.but for the mean time....shes gonna be upset.....she might not be able to explainexactly why or pin point what exactly it is about the whole r/s that upsets her most,but what she need is to know that she has friends that care about her right now,and will listen to her,even if we are just sitting in silence cause she doesnt know how to say......we have to give her time.......if soemone doesnt like that...then why would they keep reading the thread?if they dont like it,dont look at it.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:You look for her yourself, don't ask me.![]()