see doc also scared, needles also scared...Originally posted by skeujin:i hate needles..![]()
tts y i smoke ciggy so tt all the germs will die...Originally posted by browniebaobao:see doc also scared, needles also scared...
jialat lah u!![]()
excuse excuse!!Originally posted by skeujin:tts y i smoke ciggy so tt all the germs will die...
wen u becum my dear thn u can somplain bout my smoking...Originally posted by browniebaobao:excuse excuse!!
smoke somemore it will do more damage to ur lungs!
duno when will u ever find a dear..Originally posted by skeujin:wen u becum my dear thn u can somplain bout my smoking...![]()
she dont wan to have sweaty parts..Originally posted by dcx:Can summarise in simpler forms bo?? too many chim chim words liao....![]()
but suffer once and for all ... and u r free from suffering i think worth itOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:she dont wan to have sweaty parts..
so hav to undergo treatment lo..but v painful.correct me ifi am wrong
lazy leh u..Originally posted by dcx:Can summarise in simpler forms bo?? too many chim chim words liao....![]()
pain la..Originally posted by meltz:but suffer once and for all ... and u r free from suffering i think worth it
cheyz....shld have elaborate the story in this form mah....like that i understand better.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:lazy leh u..
dun care abt the terminology la..
juz think if u were her, will u go for the op?
to cure her problem, she will have to go for this op, which will then cause her to sweat at lower back and chest.. worse still, chest pain for a week.
the process is freaking scary according to her.
of course my advice for her is dun go la..
but then hopefully somebody can offer some good advice.
buti ehard that after that yr sweat glands wont work normally..and all the waste will be kept inside yr body.. dunno..maybe we should post this in the medic thread instead of AA?Originally posted by dcx:cheyz....shld have elaborate the story in this form mah....like that i understand better.....
Well..i would say.............Go for it....why not? This time dun go, then wait until pigs can fly meh?
Just tell her, just look at herself in 1 month's time....by then, i suppose the operation'll be over...isn't it? OVER le........no more pain liao..and things are and will be good for her...![]()
oh? I don't care if the sweat glands will work or not....bbb's seeking advice whether her friend shld go or not becoz of the painful process...and my opinion doesn't carry any scientific medical causes....Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:buti ehard that after that yr sweat glands wont work normally..and all the waste will be kept inside yr body.. dunno..maybe we should post this in the medic thread instead of AA?
that forum ar...... takes v long to respond. oops!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:buti ehard that after that yr sweat glands wont work normally..and all the waste will be kept inside yr body.. dunno..maybe we should post this in the medic thread instead of AA?
sweaty palms and legs..Originally posted by skeujin:wat is her condition or symptoms b4 the op?
well to be honest. none of us knws what she is really going thru.Originally posted by browniebaobao:sweaty palms and legs..
sometimes leg cramps.
bu then again..Originally posted by skeujin:well to be honest. none of us knws what she is really going thru.
physically we mite see it as jus a sml condition that can be lived with.
but in fact to your fren. she mite be suffering emotionally from being embarrassed or jus plain hatred for her condition.
to her. needles and a week of pain will guarantee her a ilfetime of confidence n happiness. r u gona deny her happiness?
who wants to sweat from the palms and legs? n get leg cramps too? u tok like nvr tok the same..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:bu then again..
she will never be able to sweat fom those certain parts..
and all the sweat is concerntrated on the back and chest..or maybe on the forehead..
what will be the next course of action>
no doubt..sweaty palm is a v bad condition..expecially when u r in an interview..but what does yr friend says>
she wants to go thru or not?
it all depends on her and her only