U are too young and she is too young to make head or tails of what a relationship is about. Take it easy and go one step at a time. If she pulls back, let her and just observe... just know that whatever bad feelings you are having now will pass. You will feel better after sometime.Originally posted by photo_seeker:I've recently got steady with my girlfriend for almost 2 months. However, yesterday out of a sudden she stopped messaging half-way and didn't want to reply me anymore. She only tell me that her classmates saw us together when we're out yesterday and no other details. I met her after school yesterday and went for a meal. Make a couple lock with engraving after that and headed home already. I don't know what's wrong.
With her being my first GF, I was very sad yesterday night that I nearly took my prescribed sleeping pills all at one go. Well, in the end I didn't because as a Christian myself, I know I cannot do it and the consequence of doing it is bad.
I really hope I can get some advices from girls here. Is it due to mood-swing because I didn't do anything wrong.
You wanna end your life just because of what...?Originally posted by photo_seeker:I've recently got steady with my girlfriend for almost 2 months. However, yesterday out of a sudden she stopped messaging half-way and didn't want to reply me anymore. She only tell me that her classmates saw us together when we're out yesterday and no other details. I met her after school yesterday and went for a meal. Make a couple lock with engraving after that and headed home already. I don't know what's wrong.
With her being my first GF, I was very sad yesterday night that I nearly took my prescribed sleeping pills all at one go. Well, in the end I didn't because as a Christian myself, I know I cannot do it and the consequence of doing it is bad.
I really hope I can get some advices from girls here. Is it due to mood-swing because I didn't do anything wrong.
girl shy not sure what to say to her friends.Originally posted by photo_seeker:I've recently got steady with my girlfriend for almost 2 months. However, yesterday out of a sudden she stopped messaging half-way and didn't want to reply me anymore. She only tell me that her classmates saw us together when we're out yesterday and no other details. I met her after school yesterday and went for a meal. Make a couple lock with engraving after that and headed home already. I don't know what's wrong.
I'm 17...Originally posted by Devil1976:You wanna end your life just because of what...?
If you think you could get very upset over things, don't think too much... There're so many things which you still don't know what's happening... Don't spectaculate too much, let alone to kill yourself...
And like you've said, this is your 1st relationship.... I know it might be hard for you to accept and understand at this point, but don't be too narrow-minded... You can spend time with your sleeping pills, might as well you try to find more time to communicate with her...? How old are you btw...?
Only 17 and you wanna kill yourself just because of this ar....? This is only your 1st relationship ley... If you die already you might be missing someone who could really be LOVING YOU SO MUCH during the later part of your life...? Or who knows a few years down the line you might just coincidentally meet her again...?Originally posted by photo_seeker:I'm 17...
say..u guys juz got together m i right?Originally posted by photo_seeker:I didn't take the sleeping pills at all just now.. Went to sleep instead.. She've replied me asking me to let her reconsider our relationship because of some reasons.. Although feeling better now, I still don't want to lose her...
hip hop ur wrong la...Originally posted by hiphop2009:wah lau eh lucky guy 17 n u got a gf........i 18 also dun hav larh...........
hmm maybe she is afraid of frenz see u n her together ba...some pple like this de, dey will feel v shy when pple see dem with their bf or gf........
anyway even in the end u all break or remain as frenz dey are nth to worry abt....she is a mature in a way dat she tinks she nid to re-tink abt relationships....
Nearly took all sleeping pills at one go? one pill by one pill? Details?Originally posted by photo_seeker:I've recently got steady with my girlfriend for almost 2 months. However, yesterday out of a sudden she stopped messaging half-way and didn't want to reply me anymore. She only tell me that her classmates saw us together when we're out yesterday and no other details. I met her after school yesterday and went for a meal. Make a couple lock with engraving after that and headed home already. I don't know what's wrong.
Whole prescription for a week.Originally posted by dcx:Nearly took all sleeping pills at one go? one pill by one pill? Details?
Like that and you wanna die liao....cham.....![]()
Actually I got other problems which I've overcome. But I can't overcome this problem. Though I know we may not break up after she reconsider, I also fear that she will want to break up. And yes, the wait is very unbearable.Originally posted by pwnz0r:Sigh, today's young people take such inconsequential matters so seriously. Not even a real problem and immediately think of taking your life.
It is that so unbearable?
1st sign of any problem and want to give up your life. Is your life so worthless?
I suggest you to reflect and go through in detail what's important in your life. I hope not to see you on ST, saying boy takes his life due to relationship uncertainty.
Originally posted by photo_seeker:Actually I got other problems which I've overcome. But I can't overcome this problem. Though I know we may not break up after she reconsider, I also fear that she will want to break up. And yes, the wait is very unbearable.
If you ever see me MIA from sgf and the next day paper report of a suicide case, then it's me.
I think she's shy. She've already told me to wait for her. Moderator, can close this thread for me ?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Is this an undergrd r/s?
Classmates saw nia cannot ma?