hmm most prob i tink ur frend was the one who told them dat u wanted the mee siam n nasi lemak haha!Originally posted by forfun_cash:i have this problem .. everytime when i go out with my frens , we will tend to dare each other to ask numbers frm any chiobu we see ..but im just really scared of paiseh ..
recently , my frens and i went to bugerking ..he dared me to go to the counter and ask for mee siam and nasi lemak .. i was like .. WTF .. who will dare to ??... then i dared him back .. " if u dare i give u 10$ " .. he immediately stood up and headed straight to the counter ..but to my amaze , all he got frm the staff was a big bright smile ...
im beginning to think tat whether im adnormal or wat .. why everything also scared of paiseh .. is there any way to cure it ?
u havent asked b4 right? its normal...i used to be liek that too. but after awhile its just like nothing...cause so what if u fail, u have nothing to lose. Even if ur a hunk u might get rejected sometimes too...u prolly wouldnt see that 'chiobu' again if u get rejected. if u get the number then good for uOriginally posted by forfun_cash:i have this problem .. everytime when i go out with my frens , we will tend to dare each other to ask numbers frm any chiobu we see ..but im just really scared of paiseh ..
recently , my frens and i went to bugerking ..he dared me to go to the counter and ask for mee siam and nasi lemak .. i was like .. WTF .. who will dare to ??... then i dared him back .. " if u dare i give u 10$ " .. he immediately stood up and headed straight to the counter ..but to my amaze , all he got frm the staff was a big bright smile ...
im beginning to think tat whether im adnormal or wat .. why everything also scared of paiseh .. is there any way to cure it ?
Originally posted by Patrik:i once went to the hawker with this friend and he order a place of chicken rice without chicken,
Nasi lemak?
[b]Chicken rice dun want chicken.
Fishball mee dun want mee.
Go to a fishmonger and ask for pork.