I thought u thinking to much le.....Originally posted by jam on a bread:Ok, first of all, i'm a girl with little confidence. You know how the society tend to judge a girl by her looks. No looks=nothing. Aiya, that's why I have no friends (yes you are right, no friends, not even one that goes out with me) so I tend to do things all alone. No boyfriends (got one guy likes me but kena swayed by his friends opinions until dun like me liao).
A lot of ppl dun like me because they dun like my looks. Last time, I have a so-called friend. She said im disgusting because of my teeth. She even avoid sharing food with me for she dun want to know that my teeth have sank into it.
Thinking back, a lot of ppl vent on me or pick on me for no reason because my looks doesn't measure up. I got rejected by a guy and been called a freak. I ask for a stranger guy direction and he gave me a 'disgusted' look. My father keeps saying my legs is disgusting. Last time, I finally found a job and my manager told me to do sales (asking people to buy the products) He told me not to go to the guys for fear I might disgust them. And lots of insecure girls comparing their looks to mine cause they know I don't measure up anyways..
It's not that I dun want to make an effort to become much better, but I have no money! Everything costs like hundred bucks!! girls shld know those facial, hair and all those cost like a bomb! Help people!! it's ruining my life! my social life! I am now tearing while typing this..btw i'm just a student and I know looks is like everything to a girl!! Ahhhhhh!!! no wonde I have nothing at all!! I am given no chance!!!![]()
No boyfriends (got one guy likes me but kena swayed by his friends opinions until dun like me liao).Yo, i wanna be your boyfriend
JOIN THE FORUM OUTINGS!!!Originally posted by jam on a bread:Ok, first of all, i'm a girl with little confidence. You know how the society tend to judge a girl by her looks. No looks=nothing. Aiya, that's why I have no friends (yes you are right, no friends, not even one that goes out with me) so I tend to do things all alone. No boyfriends (got one guy likes me but kena swayed by his friends opinions until dun like me liao).
A lot of ppl dun like me because they dun like my looks. Last time, I have a so-called friend. She said im disgusting because of my teeth. She even avoid sharing food with me for she dun want to know that my teeth have sank into it.
Thinking back, a lot of ppl vent on me or pick on me for no reason because my looks doesn't measure up. I got rejected by a guy and been called a freak. I ask for a stranger guy direction and he gave me a 'disgusted' look. My father keeps saying my legs is disgusting. Last time, I finally found a job and my manager told me to do sales (asking people to buy the products) He told me not to go to the guys for fear I might disgust them. And lots of insecure girls comparing their looks to mine cause they know I don't measure up anyways..
It's not that I dun want to make an effort to become much better, but I have no money! Everything costs like hundred bucks!! girls shld know those facial, hair and all those cost like a bomb! Help people!! it's ruining my life! my social life! I am now tearing while typing this..btw i'm just a student and I know looks is like everything to a girl!! Ahhhhhh!!! no wonde I have nothing at all!! I am given no chance!!!![]()
got meh? haha..Originally posted by Devil1976:JOIN THE FORUM OUTINGS!!!![]()
If only need to whiten teeth won't be feeling so sad one lehOriginally posted by VampireEB:Oh dear dun be too sad abt how ur looks..
now got teeth whitening by DIY.
Then this world must be full of shallow people.Originally posted by thinger:Looks count when you meet shallow people.
You've got a personality. I'm guessing a real complex one too, because of all the crap youve been through. Let your personality shine through. It'll attract people worth having as friends, and filter out arseholes that you dont want to know.
srry 2 say tat yes its very ture in most casesOriginally posted by jam on a bread:Ok, first of all, i'm a girl with little confidence. You know how the society tend to judge a girl by her looks. No looks=nothing. Aiya, that's why I have no friends (yes you are right, no friends, not even one that goes out with me) so I tend to do things all alone. No boyfriends (got one guy likes me but kena swayed by his friends opinions until dun like me liao).
Relax la. Everyone is beautiful in their own way.Originally posted by jam on a bread:Ok, first of all, i'm a girl with little confidence. You know how the society tend to judge a girl by her looks. No looks=nothing. Aiya, that's why I have no friends (yes you are right, no friends, not even one that goes out with me) so I tend to do things all alone. No boyfriends (got one guy likes me but kena swayed by his friends opinions until dun like me liao).