Thanks people, I read through every post here but since i'm quite sleepy, I'll cut short and try to describe my looks and how my insecurities built up because (mostly) of it.
Ok, about my teeth..it's yellow and protuding when I smile. So ya, I have quite an ugly smile which turns ppl off (I can see the look on their face).
Secondly, my legs, it's hairy and there's some black marks all over.
Thirdly, my skin, it's oily and wrinkled (because a few yrs back, I had lots of pimples now it's cured but my skin looks dull and tired)
Fourth, my hair sucks!! I keep dropping hair. my whole room and living room..my parents always scold me because of this. My hair is messy and untidy no matter how much I comb. Though I admit I do not comb religiously. (I mean i'm not like those ppl that keeps combing their hair for like..a few mins between)
Ok and lastly, my body sucks..i am flabby and have tummy >.< I still look ugly when I wear nice clothes. Also, my nose have loads of black heads.
I never feel happy or satisfied neither can I build long lasting relations. I once went out with my pretty stepmum (now already divorced wif my father). Well, we were in a bus and it was very crowded. We were both standing. Than suddenly, one guy stood up and offered his seat to her, which left me standing..my stepmum, feeling sorry for me, gave the seat to me instead.
Secondly, that time I arrived to class and I saw a group of grumpy boys seated together. I look at them and they look at me. No smiles. But come the chiobu of the class, most of them started to smile and look at her.
Thirdly, I once like this guy (ok he was the one tat called me a freak) so his friends knew it and vent their anger on me. One of his friends called me ugly. In the end, his friends made him feel good by trying to matchmake him with another pretty and more capable girl from other class. They seem to like annoucing her name whenever I walk pass them. It was obviously trying to frustrate me.
Lastly, I jokingly told my friend we could pass off as sisters and the next thing I knew, I kena snubbed by her badly, which leaves me quite scarred after the incident. To think my this friend was once a lonely girl and I found her and now she's sociable and well-liked while she just abandons me.
Hey ppl , please do not pity me or anything because a few of classmates pitied me and they tried pairing me up with this quite ugly guy. well, obvioulsy he wasn't happy and he even tried to beat me

So conclusion is, they think ugly is with ugly ppl. When I talk to a handsome guy, they will become jealous and snap at me for being a flirt while others is ok. I talk to this handsome guy (not because he handsome i tok to him hor, but because he helped me when i kena bullied) they tried all means to saboh my ssch life..in the end, I am left with nothing and now, i'm retaking my o levels twice..cause im not ready to face the world..I am just too scared..
Btw in maple, I met this guy (my ex classmate) he ask me how was I doing all that. I fel that he is the only one that sincerely cares abt me unlike the others. But...it's been two years and he has his own friends so I was thinking that I shouldn't disturb him. Besides, he doesn't play maple, he just use his acc to visit me cause I /find him but he wasn't online after that.
I read through all of them, it's not that I visualize, trying to self toture myself..lolx, why would I do that? If I can, I wish I can live normally without being restricted here and there...