My father's neice....Originally posted by rainee:distant cousin or?
same surname so more. cannotOriginally posted by cannonprinter:My father's neice....
bo bian liao lor.....can't do with it....Originally posted by cannonprinter:My father's neice....
same surname meh?Originally posted by LinYu:same surname so more. cannot![]()
ya ya...Originally posted by LinYu:same surname so more. cannot![]()
it's "tang"...Originally posted by Ah Cek:ya ya...
dang mei cannot, biao mei...jiak!![]()
fathers niece does not nessacarily mean same surname.Originally posted by LinYu:same surname so more. cannot![]()
i can feel that she likes me too.. but then.. some how in a way i feel that shes avoiding me because she feels that we are related so shes holding back. we have been together for 3 weeks.Originally posted by skeujin:so far u have oni been describing yr feelings. does your cousin feel the same way? n how far into the r/s have both of you gone?
U feel onli mah.....but she got say/tell you or not???? Don't assume...Originally posted by cannonprinter:i can feel that she likes me too.. but then.. some how in a way i feel that shes avoiding me because she feels that we are related so shes holding back. we have been together for 3 weeks.
err so far u have said alot of nuthg at all. these are your words n yr thgts. nuthg from her. and wat do u mean by u have been together fro 3 weeks?Originally posted by cannonprinter:i can feel that she likes me too.. but then.. some how in a way i feel that shes avoiding me because she feels that we are related so shes holding back. we have been together for 3 weeks.
So u guys got tgt afterall..Originally posted by cannonprinter:i can feel that she likes me too.. but then.. some how in a way i feel that shes avoiding me because she feels that we are related so shes holding back. we have been together for 3 weeks.
3 weeks to soon to test out a r/s but pls check ur family tree first before stepping in too deep.Originally posted by cannonprinter:i can feel that she likes me too.. but then.. some how in a way i feel that shes avoiding me because she feels that we are related so shes holding back. we have been together for 3 weeks.
Her actions tells me that.. for example, she tells her friend i am her boyfriend, she does not let anyone but me to pick her up from school, we go out together often. etc. well.. maybe i think too much.. but long story short, i just like her alot.Originally posted by skeujin:err so far u have said alot of nuthg at all. these are your words n yr thgts. nuthg from her. and wat do u mean by u have been together fro 3 weeks?
i am 19 and shes 17Originally posted by dcx:U feel onli mah.....but she got say/tell you or not???? Don't assume...
Anyway, how old are the two of you?
Do u have to be so bloody blunt?Originally posted by alexkusu:its lust.. u just want her for sex
ya thats what me and her fears. I know its hard to comprehend....but why not you try to put your relationship into my "shoes". Imagine the girl you love truely, is your cousin.Originally posted by Ah Cek:3 weeks to soon to test out a r/s but pls check ur family tree first before stepping in too deep.