thread close
Then you would have much more to learn.Originally posted by alexkusu:hor..i learned sth new today
you are right...i am problematic..Originally posted by winterrealm:probably u must be a problematic guy
did any of my comments say that i didnt appreciate or hate ur answer as "NO"?
did i offence u? i guess not =)
i guess u must be anyhow lottering n utterly lame-ing around juz to get +1 bah..
chill chill.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you are right...i am problematic..
i don't go around fucking my own cousin...
okOriginally posted by M©+square:chill chill.![]()
thread closed. thanks
Hmm.. Interesting... Can ya explain this part?Originally posted by Yunhaier:CloUdiSm states: Love and Relationship is but two separate entities.
okOriginally posted by Devil1976:How come become flame topic liao? Don't fight ok?![]()
Cheeky DeverOriginally posted by Devil1976:Hmm.. Interesting... Can ya explain this part?![]()
you dunno that nowadays its not permanent one?? last i heard they put a clip then later if want can reconnectOriginally posted by ditzy:"I don't love you anymore. Oh fcuk! I can't have kids anymore! Damn you!"![]()
But I'm genuinely INTERESTED okie..?? <Originally posted by M©+square:Cheeky Dever
But seriously... I am getting damn broke.Originally posted by M©+square:Then you would have much more to learn.
Yunnie is broke. It's time to seek Yunnie's teaching.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm.. Interesting... Can ya explain this part?![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:SELECTIVE READING MODE ACTIVATEDYou can love someone without being in a relationship and vice versa. Being in a relationship is entirely freewill... a choice made by yourself and your partner, while Love is something out of the boundary of freewill. [b]Relationship is bounded by the First Law of Love - it is we who choose our partners, not the other way round. Love is boundless.
(Just to nag a little more)[/b]
thread closed. thanks
father side cannot... if mother side den still can...Originally posted by cannonprinter:My father's neice....
veri scary leh.. later u meet a gal in the end is ur distant cousin.. sure sianz...Originally posted by BadzMaro:I dun think its o.k... sharing same blood.. at least go for further cousin la.. distant one then better. Or else u kana condemn man..
thread closed. thanks