thread close
What are your concerns actually?Originally posted by winterrealm:ermmm I still dont GET it. becoz i went for a Facial Wash yesterday n i was serve by a lady. ended up discussing abt relationship, so i might as well pull out my topic. after what i said, she told me that she have a friend who actually was like my current relationship.And is already married, i asked her r u sure? she extra-double confirm that "Biao" can be together but not "Tang".
the reason why i asked so much is because i want to gain alot of RIGHT ANSWER to able to defeat her parents of letting me to be with her without any doubts.Even though my dad encourage me. But still, i need to do alot of Research!I dont want to fail them by giving wrong answer - becoz of ONLY loving her n juz "aiya heck-care situation" to be together.
I hope u guys can provide me the Right Answer which 100% confirm n not your thoughts.Got any laywers or doctors friends, please help me ask about it.
And pls dont give unncessary comments e.g Forepay and throw her lah,rape her ..etc
Thanks n i will really appreciate it![]()
Originally posted by winterrealm:Firstly, she's your cousin, not aunt.
-my dad and her Mom[b]Same Surname
-Me and her Diff Surname[/b]
thread close
Your mean your questions are simple.(?)Originally posted by winterrealm:my answer is simple..
1)Yes or No to be together.
I know is bad for family who is Close Minded and not letting this thing happen, but i dont care.
2)I juz want to know Is It illegal to have this relationship? r we able to married?
3)We r Biao right? should be can mah? not same surname but abit of blood related.
thread close
Originally posted by winterrealm:It's Legal in the eyes of LAW.
Thx M©+square.. tats wat i want. So is confirm 100%?
yea.. i want to make sure isit able marriage in singapore or not ..if cant and we able to [b]stop the relationship before it is worse.
thread close
Originally posted by silv3rgal:actually hor.....
sometimes I wonder how long a r/s will last.. coz i have seen many people going in and out of relationships.....after planning this this that that.. and everything.. opening joint accounts.. blah blah.. they break up... so i think ur r/s with ur cousin should be okay unless you are very positive affirmative that the r/s is the going to last super duper long till they day u propose to her....
further more the threadstarter is sooooooo young?? gosh 19 only.. at least 10 more years to get married?
Well...i don't know.Originally posted by winterrealm:wee thx M©+square.. at least u let me know this point clear =)
i got one chicken neinei temporary teacher who is a lawyer student. shes not willing to tell me.
from now on . i must work hard and build rapport with her family. at least let them feel tat she is comfortable to be with me.
maybe is all abt truelove n sacrifice.
Originally posted by winterrealm:Not the same surname is good.
ermmm I still dont GET it. becoz i went for a Facial Wash yesterday n i was serve by a lady. ended up discussing abt relationship, so i might as well pull out my topic. after what i said, she told me that she have a friend who actually was like my current relationship.And is already married, i asked her r u sure? she extra-double confirm that "Biao" can be together but not "Tang".
the reason why i asked so much is because i want to gain alot of RIGHT ANSWER to able to defeat her parents of letting me to be with her without any doubts.Even though my dad encourage me. But still, i need to do alot of Research!I dont want to fail them by giving wrong answer - becoz of ONLY loving her n juz "aiya heck-care situation" to be together.
I hope u guys can provide me the Right Answer which 100% confirm n not your thoughts.Got any laywers or doctors friends, please help me ask about it.
And pls dont give unncessary comments e.g Forepay and throw her lah,rape her ..etc
Thanks n i will really appreciate it
thread close
Originally posted by cannonprinter:Dear friends,
For months i've been having a problem.....a relationship with my cousin. Is it appropriate to fall in love with a relative? I do understand people have experience the same thing as me. I am afraid my family will disapprove...what should i do?
I am really in love with her, its true love....
Originally posted by Yunhaier:hor..i learned sth new today
[b]NOT all love is suitable breeding ground for relationship. [/b]
And yes, that cost you 600 bucks.Originally posted by alexkusu:hor..i learned sth new today
o rly? actually western does not encourage cousin marriage be it father or mother's relative kins, more jialat dat asian.Originally posted by M©+square:Problem with asian culture.
yea.. hope so..Originally posted by 798:cannonprinter,
i feel u might be infatuation over ur cousin. happened when both of u r still young.
i suggest both of u get to know more opposite sex. soon both of ur feeling will die down.
Originally posted by winterrealm:wtf...you wanted a definate answer yes or no...i gave you a No...now u tell me u wanna research alot of RIGHT ANSWER...what the fuck you trying to prove?
ermmm I still dont GET it. becoz i went for a Facial Wash yesterday n i was serve by a lady. ended up discussing abt relationship, so i might as well pull out my topic. after what i said, she told me that she have a friend who actually was like my current relationship.And is already married, i asked her r u sure? she extra-double confirm that "Biao" can be together but not "Tang".
Thanks n i will really appreciate it
thread close
if you don't appreciate true comments..then go fuck yourself and don't ask questions here...Originally posted by winterrealm:u must be crazy huh? im here to find help not picking a fight.
tats wat u think,pls considerate for ppl and keep ur lame comments to urself.
maybe i didnt put the message properly and u juz anyhow humtum ppl.
if u hate then juz shut up. im here seek help "Aunt Agony" not "suanning session"
plus i dont know the law well and family tree tats why im ASKING SO MUCH. TY