Really want to give up? Then give up....Originally posted by kuckuc:When a girl says... "Don't treat me so good, i no worth it..."
Is already an indirectly reject liao right...
Although I didn't really confess to her...
Really want to give up... please advice..![]()
tell her u see her worth lor...Originally posted by kuckuc:I don't wanna give up... it's her words, being like so cold to me..
Should I ask directly & ask why I no chance?
u better dun bother her or she will find u irritating and she will outright tell u u are not good enough for herOriginally posted by kuckuc:I don't wanna give up... it's her words, being like so cold to me..
Should I ask directly & ask why I no chance?
Heh... nice one. Sigh..Originally posted by ditzy:Don't find trouble, if you don't want trouble to find you.![]()
I've went through this before. It can be she's indirectly rejecting you or thinks you're too good for her due to low confidence. Can be either way round.Originally posted by kuckuc:When a girl says... "Don't treat me so good, i no worth it..."
not necessarily reject lah..Originally posted by kuckuc:When a girl says... "Don't treat me so good, i no worth it..."
Originally posted by sqully:not necessarily reject lah..
eh..i hav said that before,i dun know abt ur girl but for me i just meant "i dun wanna get hurt". like i m not sure u really want me or u r just playing or teasing me nia,if u r really sweet to me u will only give me heartaches when i realise u were just in it for the moment n it's not gona last.
so just follow ur gut instinct. jia you,mate! =)
Nice.Originally posted by photo_seeker:I've went through this before. It can be she's indirectly rejecting you or thinks you're too good for her due to low confidence. Can be either way round.
Even if you wish to continue and find out more, chances are you'll have to be quite very tactful and not too direct....Originally posted by kuckuc:Heh... thanks guys girls for all your advice.
Personally I thought it's useless for me to ask also, coz for example if I ever say this to a girl, I also really mean it.
So... hmm... do take care of yourself friend...![]()