You got money or not? No money then thats the reason why you no gf. SG girls want money. So either you work your balls off to support a gf or you rob a bank. Got nothing to do with shy guy. Shy guy with alot of money can haf gf. Its all about money. OK?Originally posted by nerfz:Hi everyone, i dunno why i am i always so nervous and shy around girls... is it a turn off to girls..? i also have low self-esteem and low confidence about myself because i have an unattractive phyisque.. and i have quite a broad shoulders so i look kind of weird... and its always hard to buy new clothes for myself..
btw anyone know where to cut a presentable and new hairstyle for guys.. and where to get comfortable and presentable clothes for ppl like me..
i really hope i can change myself.. i really hate myself![]()
my wallet is flat...Originally posted by nullifi3d:You got money or not? No money then thats the reason why you no gf. SG girls want money. So either you work your balls off to support a gf or you rob a bank. Got nothing to do with shy guy. Shy guy with alot of money can haf gf. Its all about money. OK?
Ciaoz
consider yr yrself lucky la....every guy wants to have broad shoulder, i have narrow shoulder such that it looks unattractive..Originally posted by nerfz:Hi everyone, i dunno why i am i always so nervous and shy around girls... is it a turn off to girls..? i also have low self-esteem and low confidence about myself because i have an unattractive phyisque.. and i have quite a broad shoulders so i look kind of weird... and its always hard to buy new clothes for myself..
btw anyone know where to cut a presentable and new hairstyle for guys.. and where to get comfortable and presentable clothes for ppl like me..
Originally posted by kenshin_himura:well u have height n broad shoudlers which are a asset already...still not confident of physique still can work out in gym..
[quote]Originally posted by borntolive:
[b]
consider yr yrself lucky la....every guy wants to have broad shoulder, i have narrow shoulder such that it looks unattractive..
nerf sounds like me leh.. i have broad shoulders and i am 1.92.. but my hands are almost at the same level as my kness when i stand straight.. i look so not proportional.. sigh.. i am damn shy too.. is there ani way to overcome this prob?? find it quite hard to talk to girls..[/b]
Make more money.Originally posted by Itachi:yaa.. wan find gf cannot be shy.. haiz.. i tink i haf similar problem too..
*Hug each other and Cry*![]()
Originally posted by KenPlus:That is the worst advice!!! Imagine,u talk to her 'Yesterday got one gal,damm beautiful...i want to up her......'
I also dun dare tok to gers that i dunno well leh,only i know until real long then i dare to tok.
But one gd advice from my friends is that u just treat the ger as a guy can liao,dun care soo much lah,the more u think the worsen u become leh,just let nature take it course loh.
i dun see anything wrong wif that...girls are only part of what makes up this world...there are more to this whole than...girls. unless u are some one who has to make a livving off your looks and physiques i dun see why ot should ttrouble u so much? as for lower self esteem i tink u can work on it. indulge in what u like to do- your interests and mix with friends whom have similar interests..they will treat u like equal. there are 2 types of self-esteem ppl...one type knows it and may work to improve or forever sink into it. another type do not know that in other ways there are more pitiful than been low on the self-esteem and they choose to use other means to cover it up...like makin fun of others, workin on their appearances to foll their way tru' life. as for clothings as long as u hav enough to change and keep yourself clean should be cool.Originally posted by nerfz:Hi everyone, i dunno why i am i always so nervous and shy around girls... is it a turn off to girls..? i also have low self-esteem and low confidence about myself because i have an unattractive phyisque.. and i have quite a broad shoulders so i look kind of weird... and its always hard to buy new clothes for myself..
u are right, u know your mistake and whining here isn;'t a choice at all.Originally posted by nerfz:Hi everyone, i dunno why i am i always so nervous and shy around girls... is it a turn off to girls..? i also have low self-esteem and low confidence about myself because i have an unattractive phyisque.. and i have quite a broad shoulders so i look kind of weird... and its always hard to buy new clothes for myself..
of cus u can change urself..Originally posted by nerfz:Hi everyone, i dunno why i am i always so nervous and shy around girls... is it a turn off to girls..? i also have low self-esteem and low confidence about myself because i have an unattractive phyisque.. and i have quite a broad shoulders so i look kind of weird... and its always hard to buy new clothes for myself..
reality check: nervousness means u are not urself. not attractive to gals. being urself means u are like ur natural self when around ur male buddies.Originally posted by nerfz:Hi everyone, i dunno why i am i always so nervous and shy around girls... is it a turn off to girls..? i also have low self-esteem and low confidence about myself because i have an unattractive phyisque.. and i have quite a broad shoulders so i look kind of weird... and its always hard to buy new clothes for myself..
If you no good at hairr styling those stuff , then dun bother to style japanese style like the others. go get a neat cut from the local barber will do , that what i usually doOriginally posted by choco B:Hair - Go to a salon. They usually have student rates. Far East Plaza is good place to start
Clothes - Heeren.
shy guys may not be shy when it comes to lust.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:For your information, some girls love shy guys..
they find them cute when getting passionate with them..
im shy in on the inward , that why every year my teacher giv me a testimonial in report book say im a quiet and well beahave boy and ........Originally posted by Gwangetto:i'm shy on the outward.![]()