im also like that de leh.Originally posted by Unidentified:im shy in on the inward , that why every year my teacher giv me a testimonial in report book say im a quiet and well beahave boy and ........
i dun talk to someone unless i know the person well , or else i will be quiet forever. And when im wif my buddy , nobody will think im a quiet boy after all
Hmm...... maybe different ppl got diff charateristic nature ba . Tian Shen de![]()
i got muscles but oso no zhabor want me cos i fugly...ahah...kidding...i train to look better in clothes...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Train up ur muscles lah.
Then wear sleeveless.![]()
Same same leh..........Originally posted by Unidentified:im shy in on the inward , that why every year my teacher giv me a testimonial in report book say im a quiet and well beahave boy and ........
i dun talk to someone unless i know the person well , or else i will be quiet forever. And when im wif my buddy , nobody will think im a quiet boy after all
Hmm...... maybe different ppl got diff charateristic nature ba . Tian Shen de![]()
i dun think so....Originally posted by nullifi3d:You got money or not? No money then thats the reason why you no gf. SG girls want money. So either you work your balls off to support a gf or you rob a bank. Got nothing to do with shy guy. Shy guy with alot of money can haf gf. Its all about money. OK?
Ciaoz
look like im not the only 'shy to the core' typeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:im also like that de leh.
but my jiemeis who knows me v well will say im v noisy or crazy at times.
What if only all shy boy come...den become Gay club........Haha...Originally posted by alexkusu:me very shy..hence no gf
should start a club for shy people to meet each other n overcome their shyness![]()
they always say "be yourself, thats the best"Originally posted by nerfz:Hi everyone, i dunno why i am i always so nervous and shy around girls... is it a turn off to girls..? i also have low self-esteem and low confidence about myself because i have an unattractive phyisque.. and i have quite a broad shoulders so i look kind of weird... and its always hard to buy new clothes for myself..
btw anyone know where to cut a presentable and new hairstyle for guys.. and where to get comfortable and presentable clothes for ppl like me..
i really hope i can change myself.. i really hate myself![]()
it's v hard to convince me that u are shy and innocent.Originally posted by alexkusu:me very shy..hence no gf
should start a club for shy people to meet each other n overcome their shyness![]()
Go out with a group of mixture of girls and guys if you are relatively shy around girls. In this way, you will feel more comfortable. If you are able to overcome this psychological barrier you will be able to present yourself more confidence in front of others.Originally posted by nerfz:Hi everyone, i dunno why i am i always so nervous and shy around girls... is it a turn off to girls..? i also have low self-esteem and low confidence about myself because i have an unattractive phyisque.. and i have quite a broad shoulders so i look kind of weird... and its always hard to buy new clothes for myself..
btw anyone know where to cut a presentable and new hairstyle for guys.. and where to get comfortable and presentable clothes for ppl like me..
i really hope i can change myself.. i really hate myself![]()
Originally posted by nerfz:i think i'm like a shadow nobody notice me..while i know a guy ..who flirt with every girl he see.. had many relationships even though he is not really good looking..
How to treat them with evil...? Teach me pls!! Next time I also wanna use....Originally posted by gingerbreadman:Well I agree that gals are only attracted to jerks.. No point being nice or whatever.. they wont appreciated.
Be the devil treat them with evil.
I... am.... a.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:I like shy guys![]()
too shining that it hurts my eyes~~~~~Originally posted by Devil1976:I... am.... a.....
SHINE guy....<- 'shining'....