who says?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Liar.![]()
i somehow feel tt it's the guys' job to make girls laugh leh.. hmm... i see.. so it was due to pressure.. haiz..Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:I also have problems communicating with girls, especially the ones I'm attracted to. But if they are not my type, then it's much easier, since the pressure is not there.
As for what type of girls are attractive, I think what that Straits Times columnist wrote is good for me too. I'm a naturally melancholic and quiet person, so a girl who can make me laugh would be very nice.
Not cold and scary lah... Me just SHY mah... HAIZ~ You don't know me very well lah.... ~WAHAhahahaha.... <Originally posted by Ah Cek:u r too cold and scary for comfort
I've "jue zhaos"Originally posted by Itachi:
u got jue zhao?![]()
Originally posted by dcx:The girl better not have me as her advisor then....
I've "jue zhao[b]s"
Pls add a "s" to it....[/b]
this 1 i help all guys answer.Originally posted by yoghurt:wad bout.. wad makes a girl attractive to a guy then? typical slim figure, long silky hair chick? im sure diff guys have diff preference eh?![]()
Don't worry....already said that it's "jue zhaos" liao.....Originally posted by M©+square:The girl better not have me as her advisor then....
I'll counter it all back.![]()
Heh...must see how 'jue' is it.Originally posted by dcx:Don't worry....already said that it's "jue zhaos" liao.....![]()
i think a lot of people will want to slap you.Originally posted by bladez87:this 1 i help all guys answer.
pretty or cute can le. with good figure
character doesnt matter.
haha...joking de la. so serious.Originally posted by udontknowme:i think a lot of people will want to slap you.
You like to sterotype them ya?Originally posted by Itachi:girls like guys to joke around with them..? suan them.. abt height or anything?? or they like guys tt dun shoot them lidat? though joking one laa..
yeah sort of...humour is a great way to break ice. you can joke, but dont joke til you become tactless. sometimes a bit of harmless shooting is ok.Originally posted by Itachi:girls like guys to joke around with them..? suan them.. abt height or anything?? or they like guys tt dun shoot them lidat? though joking one laa..
Caring, Gentlemanly and Manly type.ME ME!!!!
wat sorta personality do u refer to?Originally posted by Nikar2:(bbb)
ME ME!!!!
no lah, just kidding. SG got any pretty girls with lots of character, cold and strong personality? those not groupie type ones, very individualistic, cool-cool, anti-social/hermit that type.
so far only find very very pretty girls with no character/personality at all.
also got find many average/ugly girls with no character/personality too.
like that i stay single all my life.
depends on wich girl lor.Originally posted by zhjjhz888:do girls like those cool cool nv talk much guys or those always talk and joke guys?
Wah lao. I never knew this.Originally posted by KenPlus:I found out one thing is that when u are in a group,when the conversation are heated in the group,u purposely keep quiet will attract gers to took pity on u and tok to u.On the other hand,when the group is cold,quiet,it time for u to start to tok cok ,even if the jokes are not nice,just try to be sincere in making the joke or conversation loh.
Don't even think about it.Originally posted by Ferret:Wah lao. I never knew this.![]()