If got this kind of thing happen,can buy 4D liao. I tell u,very rare for it to happen!Originally posted by KenPlus:I found out one thing is that when u are in a group,when the conversation are heated in the group,u purposely keep quiet will attract gers to took pity on u and tok to u.On the other hand,when the group is cold,quiet,it time for u to start to tok cok ,even if the jokes are not nice,just try to be sincere in making the joke or conversation loh.
Why is that so ?Originally posted by M©+square:Don't even think about it.
It's pathetic.![]()
It is a way to stand out.Originally posted by Ferret:Why is that so ?
I thought its a great way to stand out mahz![]()
But....but....his main aim is to be noticed mahz. At least it is not something extravagant like standing on his head or something !Originally posted by M©+square:It is a way to stand out.
But it's pathetic.![]()
Might as well just fart when everyone is quiet.Originally posted by Ferret:But....but....his main aim is to be noticed mahz. At least it is not something extravagant like standing on his head or something !
*GrInz*![]()
*sPiakz*Originally posted by udontknowme:to get noticed: be a FLASHER.
hehehe...Originally posted by Ferret:*sPiakz*
I said nothing dramatic lah !
If the girl sees liao, dont like equipment how ?![]()
Nothing liddat as well !Originally posted by M©+square:Might as well just fart when everyone is quiet.
It'll get everyone's notice.![]()
You prefer a direct answer dont you ?Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehe...
too bad lor.
How can i not know, i was like that before.Originally posted by Ferret:Nothing liddat as well !
Aiyoz, you guys know nothing about "acting natural" ah ?![]()
Like....how ? Farting in crowds ?Originally posted by M©+square:How can i not know, i was like that before.![]()
Which ever you wish to interprete.Originally posted by Ferret:Like....how ? Farting in crowds ?
Oh dear![]()
haha gotta sleep. see yahOriginally posted by M©+square:Which ever you wish to interprete.![]()
me too! Chao!Originally posted by Ferret:haha gotta sleep. see yah![]()
r u trying to get into trouble?Originally posted by OldMan:
PUKES NON STOP!Originally posted by Nikar2:(bbb)
ME ME!!!!
research has shown it to be that good girls like bad boys...Originally posted by sammiegal:different girls like different guys one mah.
some like those with personality, some like those guai nerds kind, some like those mysterious moody ones. got all sorts la.
good girls normally like good boys.
bad girls normally likes both.