Like that the guy support the ger all the way la. He no need enjoy, buy clothes, buy his favourite meal.Originally posted by lil_pinkie:I think, ultimately.. girls wld like to settle down with someone who is capable of supporting her, have peaceful life.
Dun say abt girls being materialistic lah.. In SG, if ur (a guy) income is no good, U alone cant even juggle properly..
Moreover, it've always been the guy's job to earn & protect his girl, since dino times.. Technology does improve, ppl upgrade, something become advance.. but this set of theory still apply.
dont flame me for saying thisOriginally posted by lil_pinkie:I think, ultimately.. girls wld like to settle down with someone who is capable of supporting her, have peaceful life.
Dun say abt girls being materialistic lah.. In SG, if ur (a guy) income is no good, U alone cant even juggle properly..
Moreover, it've always been the guy's job to earn & protect his girl, since dino times.. Technology does improve, ppl upgrade, something become advance.. but this set of theory still apply.
Good point, but if there are domestic workers (Maid, if you prefer) to do that, wouldn't girls take the easier way out? But you've made an excellent point... For the sake of love, perhaps, girls might be willing to do that. Then again, might.Originally posted by borntolive:dont flame me for saying this
u mentioned it've always been the guy's job to earn & protect his girl, since dino times...ya i agree but isnt a gals job to stay at home look after child, cook meals, pamper husband after he come back from work etc? i doubt gals this generation is willing to to such things
translation please.Originally posted by Itachi:haiz... mai hiam buey pai liao laa..
er... "Not choosy not bad liao laa"Originally posted by udontknowme:translation please.
someone here doesnt understand [hokkien?]
thanksOriginally posted by Itachi:er... "Not choosy not bad liao laa"
why..? girls attracted to hokkien speaking guy?Originally posted by udontknowme:thanks
imma gonna learn hokkien!!
Definitely not... cantonese-speaking guys maybe.Originally posted by Itachi:why..? girls attracted to hokkien speaking guy?![]()
im not a guy!!!Originally posted by Itachi:why..? girls attracted to hokkien speaking guy?![]()
i think guys more easily satisfied ...girl chio can liaoOriginally posted by bksianzz:sg girls liketat one la.... want guy to support family... say its "tian jing di yi" but they nv thought about them self.. whether they are "xian qi liang mu" anot... want this want tat, everything guy pay
according to you...Originally posted by alexkusu:girls attracted to sex, money & power![]()
no wonder got guys having affaird with their maid over their chio bu wives.Originally posted by hyperactivechatterbox:Good point, but if there are domestic workers (Maid, if you prefer) to do that, wouldn't girls take the easier way out? But you've made an excellent point... For the sake of love, perhaps, girls might be willing to do that. Then again, might.
Anyway, it just seems that most guys' requirements are chiobu, slim, mostly appearance-wise. *smile*
1. GentlemanlinessOriginally posted by Itachi:What issit in guys tt girls are attracted to?
Some say yandao, some $, some like guys tt talks alot.. some like humourous one..
Issit true tt girls like guys tt talk alot, joke around and sometimes a little act cute one?? very sad leh, sometimes the ones tt talk less in the group are like thrown aside one.
actually which is main thing tt girls look at ah..? and how to make girls feel like talking to u more??
haiz.. i need a break through.. still can't communicate very well wif girls. i used to dislike ppl tt flirt around one. but now i think it's time to learn some flirting techniques liao.. it sarks to just stand aside watching another guy joking/flirting wif the girl making her laugh, cheering her day.. sigh... im really envious of guys tt can communicate so well wif girls...feel so helpless.
girls.. i really need u to share ur views.. haha.. thanks a million.
which one you DO NOT have?Originally posted by udontknowme:according to you...
Different girls have different likings... Some people don't like chest hair, Some people don't like too muscular, some people like bad boys?Originally posted by foxwalk:1. Gentlemanliness
2. Ability to grow facial hair and leg hair, chest hair an advantage
3. Sensitivity
Sh!t, does the abve sound like a jobscope?
U need to socialise more to be able to enhance ur charisma. There's no use in coming here seeking advice and reading posts after posts, theories after theories. U need to go out there and and socialise and find out what works well for u.Originally posted by Itachi:What issit in guys tt girls are attracted to?
Some say yandao, some $, some like guys tt talks alot.. some like humourous one..
Issit true tt girls like guys tt talk alot, joke around and sometimes a little act cute one?? very sad leh, sometimes the ones tt talk less in the group are like thrown aside one.
actually which is main thing tt girls look at ah..? and how to make girls feel like talking to u more??
haiz.. i need a break through.. still can't communicate very well wif girls. i used to dislike ppl tt flirt around one. but now i think it's time to learn some flirting techniques liao.. it sarks to just stand aside watching another guy joking/flirting wif the girl making her laugh, cheering her day.. sigh... im really envious of guys tt can communicate so well wif girls...feel so helpless.
girls.. i really need u to share ur views.. haha.. thanks a million.
i can teach uOriginally posted by udontknowme:thanks
imma gonna learn hokkien!!
The third one is definitely true.Originally posted by dokono:10 Traits i believe gals are attracted to:
1. Confidence
2. Patience
3. Courage
4. Decisiveness
5. Assertiveness
6. Humor(includes teasing them for fun)
7. Able to say 'no' when you think you are right
8. Smile
9. Ability to communicate
10. Creativity in imagination and pulling them into your world
10 Traits I believe that will turn off gals:
1. Showing of Desperation
2. Trying to get their attention at all costs which is very obvious to them
3. Calling them and msging them every day
4. No social life
5. Being too nice to them by saying 'yes' all the time, meaning too boring
6. Trying too hard to impress them
7. Giving gifts too early to try win their affection
8. Being impatient
9. Inability to communicate well and can't seem to make ppl laugh
10. Trying too hard to impress
The above listed are not in order of priority. Notice that physical looks are not
mentioned because it depends on the gal's taste. My personal belief is that gals look at u as a person rather than as based on ur looks alone unless u are extremely handsome like Takeshi Kaneshiro. Even nerds can get laid.
The highlighted point may vary.Originally posted by dokono:10 Traits i believe gals are attracted to:
1. Confidence
2. Patience
3. Courage
4. Decisiveness
5. Assertiveness
6. Humor(includes teasing them for fun)
7. Able to say 'no' when you think you are right
8. Smile
9. Ability to communicate
10. Creativity in imagination and pulling them into your world
10 Traits I believe that will turn off gals:
1. Showing of Desperation
2. Trying to get their attention at all costs which is very obvious to them
3. Calling them and msging them every day
4. No social life
5. Being too nice to them by saying 'yes' all the time, meaning too boring
6. Trying too hard to impress them
7. Giving gifts too early to try win their affection
8. Being impatient
9. Inability to communicate well and can't seem to make ppl laugh
10. Trying too hard to impress
The above listed are not in order of priority. Notice that physical looks are not
mentioned because it depends on the gal's taste. My personal belief is that gals look at u as a person rather than as based on ur looks alone unless u are extremely handsome like Takeshi Kaneshiro. Even nerds can get laid.