Originally posted by mamamamama:I like this =D
Gestures
Maintaning eye contact while talking indicates someone who is friendly, trustworthy and sincere.. look her into the eyes while talking to her.. don't look elsewhere other than her eyes though..
Originally posted by mamamamama:thanks alot....
I guess you'll have to resort to non-verbal communication then..
By non-verbal communication, i mean
Facial expressions
Body position
Posture
[b]Facial expressions
Expressions such as a gentle friendly smile would signal a positive attitude and would create good impressions in many situations.. thus creating chances for her to get to know more about you..
Gestures
Maintaning eye contact while talking indicates someone who is friendly, trustworthy and sincere.. look her into the eyes while talking to her.. don't look elsewhere other than her eyes though..
Posture
An upright and confident posture adds stature and dignity to your image.. enough said.. whould you rather talk to someone who looks sloppy and tired or someone who looks smart and attentive?
Occasionally, you can choose to drop a few hints here and there just to let her know your intentions..
Remember your body often talks louder than your mouth, therefore it is important to be aware of your body language..[/b]
u are the threadstarter?Originally posted by Itachi:thanks alot....![]()
busted....Originally posted by mamamamama:u are the threadstarter?![]()
wonder what the girl will do...Originally posted by zrahf:jus hold her hand, den kiss her!!![]()
Contest yourself as an independant for GE2006 in any SMC.Originally posted by coldzero:how do i let a girl i like know i like her without me telling her? any possible way to grab her heart? =D
wink at her flirtiously and slurp ur tongue while doing it. she sure get the messageOriginally posted by coldzero:how do i let a girl i like know i like her without me telling her? any possible way to grab her heart? =D
Originally posted by coldzero:how do i let a girl i like know i like her without me telling her? any possible way to grab her heart? =D
i think she will get the wrong message & siam off.Originally posted by Axelheat755:wink at her flirtiously and slurp ur tongue while doing it. she sure get the message![]()
The trouble is, you can't use your nervous body language without freaking her out...Originally posted by coldzero:how do i let a girl i like know i like her without me telling her? any possible way to grab her heart? =D
must try to overcome this fear la.. use your eyes to "dian" her.. make her think of you day and night.. till she cannot sleep.. then the next day.. ask her why she look so tired.. izzit busy thinking of you?Originally posted by Itachi:the eye contact very important?? must always maintain eye contact wif the girl ahh.. very hard leh.. when i look into the eye of the girl i like, i tend to feel high![]()
ya lor.. and don't try to act cool in front of her.. u might just end up making a fool of yourself..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:a more polite way to say it is court...
girls don't like guys to be crude...jiomachiam some ah beng like that...