"fang dian" works??? omg... hmm...............Originally posted by mamamamama:must try to overcome this fear la.. use your eyes to "dian" her.. make her think of you day and night.. till she cannot sleep.. then the next day.. ask her why she look so tired.. izzit busy thinking of you?![]()
but what if you like a girl ALOT.. but she don't like you for who u are.. should you put on an "act" just to attract her attention?Originally posted by ch0i:wah all so chim
ch0i just wan to add hor
jus be yourself lor
let her like u for who u are u noeee
dun put on fake identity hor
gerl no like wan
Depends of what type of personality you have la.. if you are those shy shy type.. use the "tou kan" technique.. keep stealing glances at her and let her catch you doing that.. if she's interested in you.. im sure she would feel embarrassed and at the same time.. excitedOriginally posted by Itachi:"fang dian" works??? omg... hmm...............
so when look at her.. no need "tou kan"..? look straight into her eyes?
i tink my personality is in between the 2 tt u mentioned leh.. how?Originally posted by mamamamama:Depends of what type of personality you have la.. if you are those shy shy type.. use the "tou kan" technique.. keep stealing glances at her and let her catch you doing that.. if she's interested in you.. im sure she would feel embarrassed and at the same time.. excited
but if your an extrovert.. those outgoing type.. just "dian" her to make known your intentions.. take control of the game.. let her fall for you instead
Good luck![]()
then u use both e techniques ba.. look her into the eye when talking to her.. and when ur not talking to her.. steal glances at her..Originally posted by Itachi:i tink my personality is in between the 2 tt u mentioned leh.. how?
buy sweets then offer her someOriginally posted by Sakuraflower:Jia you!!!
"tian". sms. chat, accompany her, buy food for her then take control
GO GO GO GO GO GO
ehh this 1 good.. but wad sweet suitable? just normal mentos? hahaOriginally posted by mamamamama:buy sweets then offer her some![]()
i think get mentos 1st ba.. then try to notice wad type of sweets she like.. and get that type next timeOriginally posted by Itachi:ehh this 1 good.. but wad sweet suitable? just normal mentos? haha
ok.. tt'll be my first weapon for my coming lecture wif that girlOriginally posted by mamamamama:i think get mentos 1st ba.. then try to notice wad type of sweets she like.. and get that type next time![]()
lol.. wad school are you from? pm me leh.. maybe same schoolOriginally posted by Itachi:ok.. tt'll be my first weapon for my coming lecture wif that girl![]()
use sleezy pick up lines...Originally posted by bksianzz:how to approach ger if she dont know me?
pick up the guitar...get the right ambience(or however you spell it)...then start singing all for one - i swear...Originally posted by bksianzz:we both 22-23 years old... this kind of pick up line like secondary kids use
any other better ideas?
lol...then wad you want?Originally posted by bksianzz:i not mud yoyo... i dont do such things
What's the point? If this was a serious relationship and you really want this to work out in the long run, are you suggesting you're going to put an "act" for a lifetime?Originally posted by mamamamama:but what if you like a girl ALOT.. but she don't like you for who u are.. should you put on an "act" just to attract her attention?
Originally posted by newcomer:What I did was gave her a mini skirt at her workplace and left a namecard. I got her sms the next day.