one final question.... are u a male or a female?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Are you even enlightened to understand that having multiple partners doesn't equate to fulfilment?
If you do understand and desire to cease such relationships, are you even able to upkeep it that way?
Having fark buddies contribute to a playing unevolved mindset - are you even prepare to give them up?
Are you able to see a woman beyond sex? Are you able to date a woman because you are truly in Love and able to separate Love from Lust?
Are you able to gauge a woman based on her compatibility with you and are you able to date a 'right' woman that suits you? (Right as in available woman that doesn't introduce obvious complication).
Are you able to see that having a proper relationship will eventually lead to marriage? You don't have to marry every woman you date, but ultimately are you even afraid of settling down in a monogamy relationship?
Are you prepared for the sai kang in a proper relationship? Will you be running away from problems and return back to your original mode where it is much easier to handle, since there isn't much commitment involved? Are you willing to pay the price that comes with commitment, which you will pay less as your relationship stabilize?
P.S: Get your fundamental right - all will gradually fall into place.
Cheers
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):one final question.... are u a male or a female?![]()
bo lah.. not that lah. just a feeling lor... coz.. from ur last post below.....u keep assuming that i am not ready to do any of those mention below.... maybe coz of my nick or style of my post u have this impression on mi fixed.....but..i can tell u i can do al those lah.. but lust for sex dun = to no pure love u know? that's the main different between a gal and a guy lor... just my feeling lor.. thanks for ur advice anyway...Originally posted by Yunhaier:And pray tell how does my gender affect your problem?
So your automatic reaction is to presume that if I am not from 'your' (not exclusive though) gender, my view does not stand because I am not in your 'shoes' and thus void?
Seriously, if that was the case, just ignore everything I have just said.
Cheers
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Are you even enlightened to understand that having multiple partners doesn't equate to fulfilment?
If you do understand and desire to cease such relationships, are you even able to upkeep it that way?
Having fark buddies contribute to a playing unevolved mindset - are you even prepare to give them up?
Are you able to see a woman beyond sex? Are you able to date a woman because you are truly in Love and able to separate Love from Lust?
Are you able to gauge a woman based on her compatibility with you and are you able to date a 'right' woman that suits you? (Right as in available woman that doesn't introduce obvious complication).
Are you able to see that having a proper relationship will eventually lead to marriage? You don't have to marry every woman you date, but ultimately are you even afraid of settling down in a monogamy relationship?
Are you prepared for the sai kang in a proper relationship? Will you be running away from problems and return back to your original mode where it is much easier to handle, since there isn't much commitment involved? Are you willing to pay the price that comes with commitment, which you will pay less as your relationship stabilize?
P.S: Get your fundamental right - all will gradually fall into place.
Cheers
I got kena before... PROMOTED with MORE RESPONSIBILITIES and 3% or less of increment... REALLY FELT LIKE SHOWING THEM MY MIDDLE FINGER...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya lor.. as above.. why har??? never really happy recently...even when my colleague is throwing mi party after party... but i go there like an empty shell.. my mind is totally not there.. just go there to pay the bill nia.. sighz.. why why why?? it is possible coz increment is about 10% plus only.. or just still havent recover from my 3mth business trip in italy?.... anyone feel the same as mi b4???? or dun tell mi is mid life crisis already?? or instinct telling mi to settle down and start a family to share all this with?.. sighz.....![]()
hahah i just treat my whole dept today... HKD1500 gone. more than 30 staff.. knn like wedding like that...CCBOriginally posted by Devil1976:I got kena before... PROMOTED with MORE RESPONSIBILITIES and 3% or less of increment... REALLY FELT LIKE SHOWING THEM MY MIDDLE FINGER...![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahah i just treat my whole dept today... HKD1500 gone. more than ppl staff.. knn like wedding like that...CCB![]()