pat pat*Originally posted by AshedAnna:I am incredibly pissed off right now. VERY hurt and VERY angry. If I didn't let it all out honestly I think I will explode.
He suggested it because we were so happy together until the stuff she said began to affect me. I became very volatile. Cause and effect, in doing so, he becomes more conservative. Doesn't talk to me as much as he used to.Originally posted by olala:Hm..
first comes first,did u asked for the engangement or was it the other way?
how long have u guys been together?if the entire thing seems too fast,mayb hes trying to slwo it down..engangment is a pretty important issue between couples
Is he weight down wif watever stuff he has at hand?he might wanna complete his task at hand b4 proceding with the agenda
for the other gal...tell her to stop her rattling,say its affecting ur feelings
Hannor...but she's an external factor..I can't control her mouth...but see wat she says is not the pt...it wont affect me so much if my bf will just hug me or say its ok...maybe hes tired lar because i complain alot abt her to him also...and he can't do anything because she is not only his friend (who gives him the ringtones and news and information and dunno what sai he actually WANTS which I can't give him because Im not so act cute), but his best friend's gf.Originally posted by browniebaobao:oh my!
i also cannot tolerate..![]()
since ur bf got no interest for commitment then leave him lo... find one who is mature enuff for tat... no need to be affected by his friends... theres plenty of good guys out there so no need to stick to the shitty one...Originally posted by AshedAnna:Just heard that my bf dont wanna get engaged to me. Knn. Wait so long then last minute tell me sry cannot. And its not engagement I care abt, its how its being put to me. Like dangling one piece of meat in front of a hungry tiger then say "bluff u!!" and take it away. I always kanna play by pple.
Dunno what is wrong sometimes. He thinks I am demanding or dunno what the term is, but at the end of the day, I am really damn anything one, as long as pple tell me nicely. Dun need wayang, just nicely will do. If no then no la. But if pple anyhow whack my face one time or break promise and expect me to get over it, sooner or later i will be defensive wat.
Best part is, his knn friend say if I don't act cute or wat I will kanna outcast by the group. Siao. She imply until liddat, go round and round in the end outcast me and another girl because we don't be as kawaii as her. I rather be outcast than become stupid. But my self-esteem kanna cut because my bf of course side her. Friends are friends, there for him, I understand. But dun need to be there until wanna tekan me also can.
My friends told me to bochup. How to bochup when u love someone until like that. Sure because of her I kanna rejected. Because of my reactions towards that girl. Sian ah. U tell me fair or not. She make me sian until I no mood to smile. Then bf expect me to smile smile be happy. bad day fail driving test also act happy.
Si bei tu lan. How to bochup these kind of things. How to take it easy. Kanna whack by pple and cannot answer back because lan lan got to give face. Cannot settle it peacefully meh. I tell her off she sure cry one. Thn he will tulan me. Her bf will tulan me. Everyone will tulan me. But dun tell her off, I stuck at her mercy. One kind of situation. Mutual respect between friends very hard meh. If she consider me a friend, must I conform to her standards meh. Act like she know my bf damn well liddat. Act like she the freaking princess of the group. Cant stand it. Freaking gossip queen of the century man that one.
ya i think if u blow up, u will be at the losing end.Originally posted by AshedAnna:Hannor...but she's an external factor..I can't control her mouth...but see wat she says is not the pt...it wont affect me so much if my bf will just hug me or say its ok...maybe hes tired lar because i complain alot abt her to him also...and he can't do anything because she is not only his friend (who gives him the ringtones and news and information and dunno what sai he actually WANTS which I can't give him because Im not so act cute), but his best friend's gf.
Situation will be complicated if I were to blow my top...
x2 same here... cos the language n pattern belong to guy...Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah.. power..
cant tell that u are a girl if u din say.
omg..
Im sorry...Originally posted by BrUtUs:x2 same here... cos the language n pattern belong to guy...
Thats why...the post right up there? the very guy one? Is all the months of crap I've been supressing. I just snapped while typing and decided to be rockson for a day.Originally posted by browniebaobao:ya i think if u blow up, u will be at the losing end.
Originally posted by AshedAnna:What am I going to do guys...his birthday's coming up...I've gone out and gotten his favourite things...Im especially excited about this one present, which is a book!
But..I was thinking of something more elaborate..but..I'll leave it all to that girl to plan because she already texted me about what she plans to do for him. My role is to say "ok" to everything, or get insulted if i suggest anything else. So yay, I'm kinda free from everything because she bao ka liao.![]()
U know last year...my godbrother helped me book a suite at the Fullerton along with champagne and roses and all that crap...![]()
and in the end....she told me that he was happiest spending it with his friends at sentosa having a bbq?? It happened that way, oh yeah...2k plus of my savings were blown away
The only reason why I didn't tell him she said that was because I didn't want to be selfish and take him away from his friends!! Hahahahaha...I am sucha nong...
( i can't believe im laughing right now..)
Well..its a little hard..since the relationship span is..erm..extremely long..or rather thats what we would like to believe...Originally posted by BrUtUs:since ur bf got no interest for commitment then leave him lo... find one who is mature enuff for tat... no need to be affected by his friends... theres plenty of good guys out there so no need to stick to the shitty one...
Yeah...I was thinking about whether to leave the relationship only to spare him my supposed "bitch gossips" about her..Geez..he made me out to be some kinda monster whos out to get his friends...but im not like that..unless im being pushed.Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
Perhaps he's not the one for you?
If he trust his friend more than you.. and neglect u to this extent..
i think u deserve someone better.
it wld not change definitely... but 4 e past 7 yrs u hav been pushed ard... i tink dat will not change as well for if it wld tinks wld hav been different?Originally posted by AshedAnna:Yeah...I was thinking about whether to leave the relationship only to spare him my supposed "bitch gossips" about her..Geez..he made me out to be some kinda monster whos out to get his friends...but im not like that..unless im being pushed.
I love him somehow still..i have for the past 7 years..why would it change now?![]()
Oh no...Im sorry to hear that...Hai...maybe its normal for us to kanna this kind of thing...I am planning to stick around abit more...then if really nothing changes..I will leave..I said I won't leave him but doesn't mean he take me for granted...what are u planning to do?Originally posted by life2121:a relationship is abt e 2 of u. if ur bf really likes u... i dun tink he will care abt wat others say lor... bcos in e end its gonna b e 2 of u who will b 2gether... sorry 2 say but i dun tink ur bf is committed enuff 2wards u... u can either hang ard until he is committed or move on n not b led by him or his fren... live ur own life! *pats on the head*
haiz... i m exactly e opposite... jus wanna talk 2 my gf abt getting a flat n she jus threw e qns away saying 'u noe i dun wanna talk abt tis type of tinks'... first she brings in the time factor but when i explain dat not settling down now, by e time e flat ready will b 2 yrs time so shld b jus nice... den when her time argument not effective she went on 2 say where got money... den shut me up by saying she dun like 2 discuss tis matters...
Oh no I've onli just tasted this for almost a year...last time no prob..she not around yet.Originally posted by life2121:it wld not change definitely... but 4 e past 7 yrs u hav been pushed ard... i tink dat will not change as well for if it wld tinks wld hav been different?
but will u b able 2 leave when u thought u can do it... previously i hav e same tinking but i always held on... there r times when its jus so tiring n it seems like a chore 2 meet up...Originally posted by AshedAnna:Oh no...Im sorry to hear that...Hai...maybe its normal for us to kanna this kind of thing...I am planning to stick around abit more...then if really nothing changes..I will leave..I said I won't leave him but doesn't mean he take me for granted...what are u planning to do?
dats right... no need 4 revenge or e sorts... jus do wat u feel its right... but hav u tried communicating 2 him b4? like tell him how u felt n asked if he why?Originally posted by AshedAnna:Oh no I've onli just tasted this for almost a year...last time no prob..she not around yet.![]()
Even when shes around...because I was studying overseas...hes very dedicated to me..now its like..seems all i do is complain, fold his uniform, pack his bag, see him off to camp...take food for him...take drink...etc..im happi to do all these...but somehow when i realli need him..he disappear. I know hes tired...im also tired..but hes not the one listening to all the crap ive been listening to..how would he like it if my friend, lets say the guy i grew up with for 15 years..brag abt everyday what we do together la, how well he knows me and make my bf out to be something so insignificant to my life...?
But if i plan until like that and see it through like revenge, I will throw away every bit of dignity i have left.