erm... there is stil alot to go.. i just wanna to post to see the response.. erm.. since u all not interested.. then i dun post lia0....Originally posted by peace1983:Alamak ,
Spend so much time reading and in the end no ending .
erm.. this is onli the introduction.. hehe.. not even the main story yet.. the story is v v long.. ard 40 pages of words. anyway this is a hot topic is other forum..Originally posted by RuthBaby:HmmZ... can cut it short? I old oladi
big deal.. u wan the story ar. hehe.. i got the ful sotry with mi in words. u wan i send to u when i see u in #racetrack ok?? heheh!~.Originally posted by bigdeal:so wats the moral of the story ?no ending??
So what's your reason for posting this story? Because this is a 'HIT' in the other forums...? Think I might have seen this story before in e-mail, but YUP... It was TOO LONG... Didn't bother to finish it.... (I have better things to do than read such stories...?) <- No offence? So is this story in ANYWAY related to you...?Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm... there is stil alot to go.. i just wanna to post to see the response.. erm.. since u all not interested.. then i dun post lia0....
nono.. i dun mean to play u all out or wat.. is tat this story is really really very long.. its wil take up alot of server space. tat y if u all are not keen in readin then i dun post lor....Originally posted by joanne:aye, like that u play us out isit? make us read read read and read your story wif tonnes of grammar mistakes and missing words then tell us u dunwan post??????
erm.. im not the 1 who wrote this story.. i just feel tat its a very gd example of relationship in life.. there are alot of tings which we can learn from this story.. its ok u dun1 to read this story.. i wont lose out in anyway...Originally posted by Devil1976:So what's your reason for posting this story? Because this is a 'HIT' in the other forums...? Think I might have seen this story before in e-mail, but YUP... It was TOO LONG... Didn't bother to finish it.... (I have better things to do than read such stories...?) <- No offence? So is this story in ANYWAY related to you...?
Why post it here in Agony? Entertainment?
i tink i wil send to ur email add.. is the 1 provided in the forum stil in use?Originally posted by peace1983:post lah .
POST AH !
I want to read lah !
u ard now? im in now leh~!Originally posted by bigdeal:mon, update me at mirc #racetrack.. :p
HaiZ~ No offence, but I've got MORE SERIOUS and PRACTICAL problems to attend to in my own life...? You just do whatever you like ok...?Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. im not the 1 who wrote this story.. i just feel tat its a very gd example of relationship in life.. there are alot of tings which we can learn from this story.. its ok u dun1 to read this story.. i wont lose out in anyway...
anyway i dint post it in enteratinment coz its not a clown story or wat. i see u all got relationship prob and seen to have take tings for granted at times... i just wan to let u all read tis story and know wat u have lose out in life..
[This message has been edited by MoNsTer (edited 08 May 2002).]
Yes .Originally posted by MoNsTer:i tink i wil send to ur email add.. is the 1 provided in the forum stil in use?