i agree... i had a hard time waiting for the ending too...Originally posted by joanne:anti-climax!!~ stop at the best part.. haha
send liao~!.. u go check~!Originally posted by john hunter:please please remember to send to me at [email protected] ok? thanks
good story though quite Confusing .....
choi choi. its not a easy r/s leh~.. dun tink u wan to try it.. just hope for the same fairy tale ending can liaOOriginally posted by bigdeal:~~~~>_<~~~ i read the 1st part, skip the middle part... but somehow the story caught my attention again...
wonder if i would get caught in the same situation...
lao gong.. i oso wan fairy tale ending wor. hehe!!Originally posted by TZR:wah wah!!!! Dear i finished reading oso liao! hehe Heng my camp's guard room got internet for us to use. hehehe can OTOT come use during night duty :p
Dear... i luv u too... With all my heart~
can can! no problem! hehe Just for u only wor...Originally posted by MoNsTer:lao gong.. i oso wan fairy tale ending wor. hehe!!
huh? so monster is your dear?????Originally posted by TZR:can can! no problem! hehe Just for u only wor...
.............. ~>_<~Originally posted by MoNsTer:To couple that are forever in love!:
Treasure what you have! Never say goodbye when you still want to try, never give up when you still feel you can take it, never say you donÂ’t love that person anymore when you canÂ’t let you!
And there are moments in life when you really miss someone that you want to pick them up from your dream and hugÂ… do not hesitate give it your best shot!
Everyone have their own past but it all depend on how you look at it! Just like me! I have never forget what happen in the past .. the past that will haunt me for life! But K have thought me how to leave with it!
No one will realize how short their life would be. But they would be able to have all the time they want now to do things of what they wish for.
Even if you have fall out of love and even everything you could not be compare to those that are disable and even celebrities. Actor and singer! No matter how unhappy they are they would still have to be strongÂ… and when something bad happen to them. They could not just find a place to hide! They would face more of humiliation then any other people!
i understand.. it ok.. i been thr it b4.. i been lost b4..Originally posted by ZecHs:.............. ~>_<~
realli fairy tale endin but how many of us actually go thru all tis....
sala pai seh ar...after readin i juz got one word to say......haiz~
i still very lost now