This is not what W want to hearÂ… she dun understand why is K forever in this way.. never really set his mind on what he want.. he is so undeceivesÂ… but that was K after all. It was his character.
That very nite.. very late in the nite.. the phone ring… it was show on W’s caller ID…. a no. it look very familiar.. it was K.. To W surprise.. she stare at the ringing phone along period of time.. but still she did not pick up. She was confuse.. she dun really remember his phone number as clearly as last time.. so she might have really got over him. But on the other hand she was so afraid that he call not because of her but rather the thing that was left at W’s place.. What was on her mind? She was so confuse, so contradicting .. she allow the phone to ring.. till it finally stop.. Tears drop were falling.. she wanted so much to hear his voice. But .. there is always but in her mind.. ‘ be more rational! He was not the guy for you. You have already more or less get him out of your life.. why are you stepping back again.. and it might hurt more if u pick up the call.. will have make that you are really prepare then it will be the rite time to sort it out..’ this voice was in her all the while.. it was a voice of her will. Strong will,you call it.
At times she really feel like having some one there all the time to listen to what she want to say.. a shoulder to lint on but she know herself that only she could get herself out of this mess. No matter how much friends you have, there bound to be tines where you are all alone.. to face the problem.
K did not give up and he keep on sending message to W and her friends wanted to find out how was W getting on.. but W never reply any of his message nor pick up his call. She was not ready.. She went on with her life as per normal trying to get him totally out of her mind.. Till one day that W could no longer stand it any more! With all that calling from K and message especially one which say.. “ if a person cant love you the way you want him to be does not mean that he dun love you with all his has.” What a message! W felt that K was trying to push all the blame to her. By this time W had decided.. she is willing to let go K completely now! She just want him to leave her alone.. and she know that if she dun pick up his call he will not give up. W was so tired.. so tired off thinking what he want and this kind of dragging thing. K even went to W’s work place….
MoNsTer
K went over to W’s work place but to no avail as.. W had quit.. she will no longer be there.. K went around some of the places that they have been and was really missing W but still he is uncertain of himself.. wandering whatever he do is rite or wrong.. At the same time but different place, two different people were once a couple thinking of each other but no party is certain about themselves. This went on for 2 months… K had never stop messaging W or call her. But still W refused to pick up…. Till one final day where W had really tired of all these nonsense of K. “ what you want actually?.....” It was the first time after the break up that W had heard K voice… same to K.. “ ah,…. Nothing much.. ah……( he wanted to ask W out…) ah… just want to see how are you getting on… no ah… actual…”K was stun… he could not believe that W would actually call him.. He was at a lost he duno what to say…(he wanted so much to tell W that he love her and would want her back but he was still uncertain.. even till this mins.) “you call just because you want to know how am I? you want to take back your thing?” W decided to break up the slient. “no no no?! I … i… I am sorry, I need to go off now.. I am rushing out, I call you again tonite….”he was so afraid of facing her…
W was really disappointed in his reactionÂ… all this while K has been calling W but nowÂ… he just run away again.. he still duno what he wantÂ… To W, all these no longer matterÂ… guess that W would oso take this chance to really think about it.
On the other hand, K is thinking as wellÂ…..
MoNsTer
K was happy yet worry that W had finally reply to his callÂ…. He wanted to tell W how much he need her and how important to him.. but would he stay with her forever? Would W accept him back? Would W leave him? Could he promise to take care of W forever? All these question were rolling in his head.. Once again he was in a dilemma. But he is sure enough that he really love W and does not mean that when W is around he cant do its workÂ… he is even worst without W aroundÂ…
W had been waiting for K that whole day, she duno what she had in her heart that she could actually do nothing apart from waiting his call. K did not call that nite.. W could no longer hold back her anger anymore.. once again she call KÂ’s home the following nite.
“ h….hi aunti ( it was K mum) I am sorry but is Kxxx around?” “ nope,he is not around… you are Wxxx rite? What happen to the two of you?(before W could say anything… his mum start to bomber her with a lot of Question that she herself also duno about it.) Kxx seem to be so depress the day he told me that you two have break up.. all of us felt so pity and hurt as we have already treat you as our daughter…… and we all know that Kxxx dote on you a lot but why does this thing happen so quicky? Why?” W was stun at what she say.. and as she was already on the fire even before she called…. “ auntie…. Please dun ask me anymore! You should go and ask your son!!!!!!!! ( there was silent in-between them I am sorry aunti.. but I was too feeling very hurt by him even till now… I duno what went wrong between us… I was really in a very bad situation when we just break up up and now…. Your son Kxxx is looking for me.. I m tired of all this I decide to find out what he want and to end this stupid relatuionship… could you ask him to call me … and if he dun please ask him to disappears forever in my life…” W slam down the phone after bidding a good bye to his mum….
For that whole day while waiting for K to call or I should say while hopping for Kxx to call W try to get herself busy but she still cant get him out of her mindÂ…
MoNsTer
She know that she had not get over K but she should let him goÂ… by now.. such a jerkÂ… but on the other hand.. W still have feeling for K and miss him tooÂ… She start to think about the past again.. and this time round.. when she really sit down and clear her mind she realize that she was really demanding too much from K and has not been a understanding girlfriend to himÂ…. She was at fault tooÂ… but what else could she do now.. but is to waitÂ…
K too, did not went to work that day.. and spent all his time thinking of the past that he and W had spent.. he realize that he too was really bad to leave W alone like this, moreover he know how much he mean to W… He too was too.. hash at W.. Since he is willing to give up everything to W in the past so why cant he give all he has now… he was thinking .. ‘ I am willing to give her everthing now.. but that would only happen if she accept me back.. no matter what I am going for the last chance.. even if she dun accept me back I will continue to go after her and proof to her that I am willing to change for her and I really cant live without her……..”
K had finally make up his mindÂ… he call W that very niteÂ…Â…Â…Â…
MoNsTer
“ W, where are you I go and look for you…..” K asks finally. There was a long pause in between… “ok, lets meet up. Now. I guess we really need to talk.”
WÂ’s sister and brother-in-law refused to let her go when they know that K was comingÂ… but W feel that they really need to talk things out as she is so tired of thinking of K, wandering, why he want the break, why things will turn out this way, why he keep calling her again, wander Â….. wander there is so much of why in WÂ’s mind.. It took her great effort to talk it out with them for allowing her to goÂ…
Her heart was pounding up and down, she duno what will happen later on but she just hope that K would not say anything more to hurt her Â…Â….. she had already been hurt enoughÂ….
K too.. was afraid that W would chase him awayÂ… They still love each other as deep but why?.............
30 mins later Â…Â…Â….
W saw KÂ….
It has been so longÂ…. They canÂ’t get each others eyes away Â… in their eyes they realize how much they have missed each other. W turn her head immediately as when she knew that if she still contiues looking at him she would not want to leave him againÂ…
K have changeÂ…. It was like the first time they have meetÂ… the first time where W saw KÂ… the first time where W really look into his bluish eyesÂ… he was wearing a black t-shirt and his blue jeans he look very neat with his short hair.. and as usual he is still holding on to that helmet which she has given the helmet. (both of them still remember the very first time that K wanted this helmet a lot and W had really save up just to get it for him.. she hide it under KÂ’s pillow and K did not realize at all till he was going to sleep and lie on itÂ… he was so delighted when he saw itÂ…Â…) They sat by the pool with both of them starring blanking..
After awhile… W break the slient… she had enough of all these silent…. “ so you want to know how am I rite? I am very fine thanks…. I am doing……………………………..( W went on to tell him what have she been doing..) …” all this while K was sitting there listening to her with his eyes never leave W at all… “ okay! I have finish… I have ans your question.. you want to know how am I , what am I doing now, am I happy with my life now… I have finish I should get going now….” W was really getting more and more work up.. she just want to run away to a place where no one would know her as her eyes have give her away… she still love K and miss him a lot.. she wish that all the star did not see her heart crying….
“ No! … dun go please……..” K was holding her back…… “ WHAT THE HELL YOU WANT? *******! Haven’t you hurt me enough/ is time to let me go! Please I plead let me go….( she was fighting hard with her tears…) plea…se …. I have already tell you want you want to know… if you want to take your things back you could just go up to my place… but why ? why you want to come here … is my fault.. I should not have agreed with it… let me go.. you have hurt me ENOUGH BASTRAD!!!” W had really lost control of herself….
“ W,… I am sorry.. I want you back..” Tears was in K’ eyes as only till now did he realize that he had hurt W that much… he was in an unusually soft tone….
MoNsTer
“snap” W give K a tight slap! K had really hurt him too deep… “ you want me back now? Why? Then why do you leave me in the first place? Why? What are you trying to proof? K.. why you say you have think it over the whole nite? What do you mean by that? Even our 4 years of relationship cannot be compare to a nites of though? Please stop playing around with me ,I can’t take it anymore pls let me go.. we once have a very loving relationship but you spoil it you remember? I am starting to lead my own life now which is what you always want me too… should let you now.. all along whatever you hope that I would change, I will .. is not because I am not too depending on you, but instead I know that is for my own good. It is the same theory that our parents would always want us to change this and that , is for our own good!
I change as I want to be a better person. You have never really try to understand me, we keep standing fern at our own point of views and we care about each other too much ,so much so that we are afraid of hurting the other party and result to keeping every things to our self , but what is the point? ShouldnÂ’t couple be frank too each other? do you know what and how I always treat you as? Best of friendsÂ…. Best of friends in lover category. You are always my best friends and my best lover.! Only in this way, then I feel more carefree talking to you.
But you really hurt me too deep… love is about giving… I dun care how much you have given me but I just want to give you everything. Remember I told you.. I love you too much to let you go… and I did I have let you go.. and why dun you go? Why are you coming back? If you say that you are facing pressure then what about me? What we have gone through have not make you grow up? If we can’t even take the pressure now then what about the time when we got marry? there will be more to come .. I wanted a guy who could take care of me and not the other way round.. do you understand what I am saying?”
W look into KÂ’s eyes.. his eyes was fill with hurt.. W could not look at him anymore.. she wanted to walk awayÂ…
“ W could you just give me time to hear my explanation? Pleaded K.
MoNsTer
“ I have a liking for you since the first day we met, my love was confirm the nite we are together. I like being with you. Being with you is the most happiers thing on earth. No another gals have given me this kind of feeling…. All this while I know what have you been doing out there with guys. I didn’t want to voice out is because I was afraid that you would leave me…. I dun want all that to happen and I always hope that you would change one day… I just want you to be happy, so long as I know that you,….. you have regard me as your boyfriend and is willing to spent more time with me I am contented..” “STOP! Pls dun say anymore.. please..” W was so hurt by all this.
K carry on …. “ still remember the first time when you tell me that you want to leave me as you have fall for other guys…. It was the first time that I cry in front of a gal and that was when I really hate you and decide to get away,… but I was really foolish.. I thought that I will be able to forget you .. but I cant.. Instead I miss you even more.. all that while I was hopping that you would ;like me… but it always fail… only till.. The day when you held my hand for the first time… noting could describe my overjoyed.. I feel love.. But as time goes by.. I am afraid .. really afraid that I cant afford to marry you.. I cant give you what you want… Please forgive me.. dear… please.. please..
You always ask me if I could live without you .. I have never truly answers you … but now.. I just want to say, ‘ I really cant live without you’ trust me..( the same kind of look that attract W most… he would always stare at W when she did not notice and would just stare at her burly and smile when she caught him staring at her..) all this while I have try very hard to concentrate on my stuff.. but I cant the minutes I open my eyes I saw you.. the mins I sleep I saw you in my dream… I really dun understand why I cant get you out of my mind till …. You send a message to me one day … True love never run smooth.. such people might not even find their true love in their entire live….. From there did I realize that i am lucky to find a true love.. and that is you. You are right.. is really hard to find a true love…. I am coming back now.. and I want you back… even if you have give up on me or you no longer love me that much.. I will never give up on you anymore and there goes the same if you could accept me back.. I will give you all the best and would never never hurt you again.. I promise..
I know you always say that promise are make to be kept and not made to be broken.. and I have always break our promise .. I am sorry… Do give me a chance and also give me a chance to love you back….”
MoNsTer
K really break down.. guess is the first time that W had saw K being so sad and remorseful Â…
W felt hurt tooÂ… she wanted so much to forgive him but she canÂ’tÂ…. She canÂ’t Â… what will her parents think? She does mind, of what other people think and sadÂ… her family hate him.. they think that K is simply useless. He has cause so much pain to their daughter..
“ K … please dun force me… my family will not like you.. they like you a lot in the first place but you were the one who spoil everything.. they would not trust you anymore.. do you know why I use to work so hard for.. is because I am afraid that you will not be able to support me.. do you know how much I wish that you could go back to study? Why? You seem to give things up easily… you might want me back now but how would I know when would you leave me again.. if there is a first time there will be a second time.. I give up so much thing for you but what do I get in return? Why why why? I am really tired.. really … All these years I wait day by day hopping that you will change … prove to me that you will be able to take care of me.. but you did not, instead you leave me the time which I need you most.. you have hurt me too deep.. but thanks to you, after the break up you make me grow up..
I have come to understand that I was so wrong in the past to hurt guys and to play with their feeling. I was so unreasonable in the past .. even the way I treat my friend . They were still there for me despite the way I treat them in the past.. I never expect that there are still a lot of people out there who care for me apart from you. And money means a lot in the past last time but I guess it does not really matters now when I am doing some thinks that I like.. Life is so short! How many chance would I have to make myself happy .. I would not want to regret for not doing the things that I like when I only left the last breath of earth… I have come to understand that the most important thing in life is to be happy. K, I dun deny that I still love you now.. you can never doubt my love for you.. but I really had enough of all these.. I would not want a husband, who was afraid of facing the reality.. cant take pressure…. Could you see the point, I love you and that’s why I am letting you go.. when you are happy, I will be happy too… I will be contented.. love does not mean that I will need you by my side but having knowing that you are happy. As no matter how heartless a person will be I believe there were times you will still think of me, you will leave a small space in your heart to bury our four years of relationship….. Take care.. If you ever found other gals like me.. do take good care of her and to love her with all your heart.. Remember do not treat her the way you treat me.. it hurts…”
W, by this time all her tears have dry up and she dun see the point in crying any more as it will not solve any problemÂ…..
its stil not the ful story yet.. when i have the ful story then i send, k... sori... i wonder wat is holdin on to the writer. hehe
Kenix_Kwok
wah lau eh, i think the writer is really abit luo suo.. n they r/s are really tough.
well, continue to post!~
MoNsTer
K pull W back and hug her…………………………… Even when W struggle.. K just would not let go of her.. for that minutes. Time just stop… is like a dream.. but dream will have to wake up one day.. W push K away.. “Do something to prove that you love me and would not be like last time.. prove to me that you will be able to deal with anything that come in-between us.. prove to me..” W walk away leaving K behind….
MoNsTer
W went home with all the love that was kept for K.. W turn around and stare at K…. ‘ K, I love you. If you are able to prove to me that you love me with sincerity, I will give both of us a chance…. K, I am waiting for you…’
W is willing to give K a chance, and K on the other hand was lost and did not know what to do …… Life is always that case… Things changes very time even in a second… People are always given a chance but if you miss it this minutes it would no longer be the same in the next minutes… K sat there the whole nite… thinking…. ‘ Should I give up? …. She has change so much.. I guess I have hurt her to much… but that is the way I want her to be, to do whatever she like then, to waste all her time with me…. I want her to stand up on her own! She has now…. But I might lost her forever… stop being so selfish.. she has lead her own life now.. I will try my best to get her back but if noting work out.. I will give her all my blessing… I have once give up on a gal whom I love deeply but now am I going to give up once more on another gal whom I love with all my heart? I always dream of marrying her.. how much I miss her when she is not around.. I guess, if I lost her I have lost the goal of my life .. She is the only energy that have push me from the border of my life.. she light up my life… Should I leave her? Or…. What should I do?’ K felt really useless…. ‘ but will she be really happy if I leave her? She love me so much…. And I love her too…’ K took out his mobile phone, he was staring at the message that W had send him… … ‘ True love never run smooth…’ This phase runs over and over his mind… ‘ this is life.. I want her to be happy I would not know if she will be happier without me but I know that I will make her even happier with me around.. why should I give up! what I have done yesterday at 5am wont be the same compare to today 5am.. I will never going to have the same 5am forever… I cant lose her! I could never find someone whom I will love as much as her! I will give everything I have to her! I will prove to her!’ K had finally clear up his mind! He want W back!
MoNsTer
The following Saturday was W happiest day … She got a phone call from her family… “ W.. where are you now? Could you come back immediately? ….. K…. is here! Please come back now… we would want to have a talk with you and him.” W got a shock.. she did not expect that K would really went up to her place. As all along K was quiet and hardly communicates with her family.. K was always so shy in front of her family…. and he is now at her place what is he doing there?
K stand at the doorstep of W’s house, at that time W’s whole family was around and all of them refuse to open the gate. They have really hate him… till W’s dad open the door…. K was really lost.. it was worse then what he think. K went over to W’s mum and say “ I am sorry, auntie, it was all my fault..” Before her mum could say anything one of W’s sister push K aside and was on the verge to slap him. But was being held back by the other sis… By this time all of the other family member were all staring at K. The whole house went silent till her brother-in-law could not stand the sight of him “ What do you want? You were the one who want a break up and now why are you here? Why do you still want to look for her? Are you a men? Stop behaving like a kid! You are old enough to think! We hope that you will take care of her but look at what have you done? Could you just leave her alone?”
By this time K was really upset .. he had brought it upon himself! WÂ’s family use to like him a lot but it was a total different situation nowÂ…
MoNsTer
By this time K was really upset .. he had brought it upon himself! W’s family use to like him a lot but it was a total different situation now… “ Please forgive me, I did not mean to hurt her. I really love her a lot.. I leave her because I could not concentrate with her around! I was so afraid that I could not afford her! I would be able to give her happiness. I could not make clear my mind at that time!” Tears were rolling around K’s eyes… “ Then the more you should leave her! We like you is because we thought that you would be able to take care of her! We would not want guys that depend on gals! If you cant take the pressures now how are you going to take the pressures next time? If the two of you want to be together there will be more pressure coming along! How could you solve it? Whether are you able to take care of her or not depend on how you look at it! if you really love her you would strive hard to give her a better life! Do you understand! You know what happen to her in the past she had already been hurt enough! So stop hurting her!!!!”
“ I am sorry but please do give me a chance to make things up with her? Please.. I will never never going to hurt her again.. never I will give her all I have.”
W went home with pairs of eye staring at her! K was really at her placeÂ… .. K had actually went up to her place to apologize to her family for hurting W and had cause so much trouble for her family..
“What happen? Why are you here?” W was abit lost. “He came to look for you and was asking for forgiveness! We have give up on both of you! Is up to you two to decide on to be together of not!!.” One of her sis could not bear the situation anymore!
MoNsTer
There was silent Â…Â… both W and K look at each other.. Their eyes was watery Â… it was the first time in their life that they have face this kind of situation.. Both of them seem to be in the middle of desert without water and have lost their directionÂ….
One of W sis finally say… “ so what does the both of you actually want?” “I want her back.. and I would give her all I have.. Please give me a chance will you? W..” it was K last try… All the focus were on W now…. Just a head nock was what K have been waiting for….
WÂ’s mind was so blank, she start to think how K initial the break up, the hurt, the pain. And the happy past that they have together, the things that they have been throughÂ… and she realize that K means everything to her but the scare that K has given her was the only thing that had hold her back Â….
“ I duno… I need time to think…. I am willing to start all over again with you..” Before W could continue K had already pull her to him and tears.. were rolling down… W push K aside once again…
“ Give me some time to think.. rite though I say that I am willing to start a new life with you but shall we keep a distance before I could really trust you again.. I can’t bring myself to trust you again…”
“Can, yes…yes…! I am willing to wait no matter how long… I will never let you down anymore…”
“Fine! Since the both of you willing to give each other one more chance… we got nothing to say but … under few condition.. W could not be out later then 11…. Both of you could not stay over at each other place… No more intimate life anymore.. If anyone of you break up this promise we would not want to see the both of you together…!!”
W had finally give K a chance…. That nite K message W… ‘Nobody could give me this kind of feeling even Vivian ( A gal which was once K love and everything..) It is so clear in my mind when you are not around, is you that I want. I was only worry that you won’t accept me back. You dun worry about this. This time round I will never give up on us again! I will give you all I have. I won’t let you suffer again. I swear! Please trust me this time…”
They might have got back together but the story does not end hereÂ… as W had really took a great gamble over this Â… she has to face more problem then K.. no one could understand what she is going through time after thatÂ….
MoNsTer
Punishment... is all W get when the mintes she decide to give K one more chanceÂ…. WÂ’s family start to give them pressure as her family could not really accept K back... (For they did not forget the pain that K had caused...) and the condition that WÂ’s family have lay down had really put W in a very odd and weird postionÂ… never did she believe that because of K her family had set a curfew on her! From the beginning till now is not WÂ’s fault and it seem that the whole world was punishing her rather then K.. She felt really stress out and with all the look that her family give K... W could not understand what was going wrong.. who is the one at fault now!
She felt like giving upÂ… She was such a wild type of person.. how could anyone control her and all this while her family had never set this kind of rules for her and never to ask where she go or do but everything have change ever since she had accept K back.. W start to think, did she make the rite choice of being back with himÂ…
MoNsTer
Punishment... is all W get when the minutes she decide to give K one more chanceÂ…. WÂ’s family start to give them pressure as her family could not really accept K back... (For they did not forget the pain that K had caused...) and the condition that WÂ’s family have lay down had really put W in a very odd and weird positionÂ… never did she believe that because of K her family had set a curfew on her! From the beginning till now is not WÂ’s fault and it seem that the whole world was punishing her rather then K.. She felt really stress out and with all the look that her family give K... W could not understand what was going wrong.. who is the one at fault now!
She felt like giving upÂ… She was such a wild type of person.. how could anyone control her and all this while her family had never set this kind of rules for her and never to ask where she go or do but everything have change ever since she had accept K back.. W start to think, did she make the rite choice of being back with himÂ…
Till she could no longer stand it anymore.. She decided to tell every one how she actually feel… The day when everyone is around even K… “What do you all want me to do? I know all of you still can’t accept K! But I dun understand … he should be the one getting all those look and punishment but why am I getting it rather then him? Why! Why? I had enough! If you all really dun find the point of me being with him! Just tell me! I will leave him if you all feel that it should be the way..! I will let go! And K!!!! I really feel very pressure with you around! I just could not get the pain and hurt out of my mind! Could all of you just leave me alone! You all have never really take notice of what I am doing and now out of sudden all of you seem to be so protective over me! How you all expect me to feel? Am I the one who is in the wrong in the first place till now? I had enough of it! Let me go!!!”
Before anyone could react W had left the house Â… she really needs to be aloneÂ…
MoNsTer
She run away, not knowing where to go and by the time she realize it was already mid niteÂ… she had really given up hope on all the people.. she realize she could no longer please everyone any moreÂ….
On the other hand.. Her family had realized that perhaps they have made the wrong move... and K felt sad for making W feeling so painfulÂ…
W was out alone the whole nite and have decide to stay over at one of her pals place.. “ they do this is because they feel that they have not really care about you in the past and therefore they are trying to make it up for you now… and K had already try his best to get you back … since you have already make the choice you would have to bear what ever that come along….
W was confusedÂ… should she give up or stayÂ…..
W had a nitemare that niteÂ… she wake up cryingÂ…. Every time in the past Â… whenever W had bad dream K would hug her tight from behindÂ…,.. the feeling is so goodÂ….. W cant get to sleep and decide to take a strollÂ… outsideÂ…. She thought of all the relations she had.. who is the one who treat he the best.. the one and only that had really been true to her all the way, giving all his love without any hesitation..
MoNsTer
All the tree were standing tall and strong … leaves were swaying here and there… W was feeling cold.. in her heart… how she wish that K would give her a warm hugged to keep her away from the cold… shelter her from all the rain … build her a home with the both of them in there… Just at that very moment… “ I am sorry..” W could feel a warm hand across her … It was K!!! It feel like a dream.. which W find that it is too good to be true.. “Dear, Please go home with me.. I will give you the warmest home I could.. you have always been in my mind.. Ever since the very first nite which we spent.. Do you still remember that nite? The very first nite that we have spent together? Guess you might have forgotten that kind of feeling but it had never slip off from my mind.. I have never been so crazy over a gal… you are the first and you will be the last… As for your family … I could bear with it.. no matter what it is all my fault… I told you before I will not let you suffer again.. lets face it together..” W was now already in K arms… she felt the strong love they once had which W had never told K about it… ( It was W’s friend who call K as she know that he was really worry for her…)
K had no choice but to bear with all the treatment and looks from her family and W too Â… they have face the problem togetherÂ… For the First timeÂ….
They were really happy for the following weeks Â… all the love they once had is coming back nowÂ….
Marriage is something which most of the gal will hope for .. but not really for W as she is still very young.. till that nite which K had really touch her.. heartÂ…. When K ex-girlfriend came back again,Â…. When K finally spell out the love he had for WÂ…Â…..
MoNsTer
Nevertheless, WÂ’s family does feel a bit resistance towards K but K kept his promise.. no matter how my sis or brother-in-law pass sarcastic remarks to him.. he would just kept quiet and bear with itÂ… As time pass by WÂ’s family have more or less accept him back partly because they know that if they continues to reject K, W would not be happy Â… they just want W to be happyÂ…Â…
K have change quite a lot seem that incident.. He would care about W more then in the pastÂ… K just want to spent all his time with W and give him all the love that he hasÂ… Their past will always be in their mind no matter where..whenÂ….what happenÂ… But the main problem with K is that he is too soft heartedÂ… and this was what W is worrying aboutÂ…
Every nite when K and W were sleeping.. K ex-galfriend, Liling ( the one that was mention in the early part of the story) will always call around 1 to 3 pm which is really irritating and W is a light sleeper, the sound of his ringing phone would always keep her awaken! W have try discussing this matter with K a lot of time but to K he donÂ’t find anything wrong with itÂ… Although W knows that K is trying to reduce his guilt towards his ex but W find that it should not be the wayÂ…. Although K had never or seldom pick up Liling call but no matter what W just dun feel good about itÂ… ( it would be natural to all gals..)
Till a nite when W and K just come back from Malaysia and was on their way back .. They talk about Liling and K reaction is still the same … “I told you she is married! and she even hope that we will get marry! why must you always set yourself against her? We were just friends.. dun tell me that you have never believe me?” W did not response to K …. Deep in her heart she find that no matter how much she say she could never change K’s mind.. She could only feel hopeless… As W have to work the other day, they went up to pick up some stuff before heading to K’s place.. while they were on the way back to their car K’s phone ring again.. he did not pick up… at that point of time W already know is Liling… she could no longer take it anymore… she walk up towards.. K..
MoNsTer
“Cant you just let it go?”K shouted “Cant I just let go? Then why can’t you tell her straight?” “I have told her that but she still insists on calling then what do you want me to do?” “ ya ya ya ! No matter what I say I will always be in the wrong…. Fine! Go and do what you want! I am not in the position to tell you anything! I am wandering if I have made the wrong move in going back to you.! Do you understand ! No gals would tolerate this kind of things! Who am I to you? Why am I standing here wasting all my time with you since you have never and would never treasure what you have and what you have once lost.. if you think that by not telling her off, it would reduce your guilt towards her then fine! Go ahead!!! I could not be bother anymore.. after the break up we have that time I have already prepare that I might get hurt again … I am going to tell you the last time! I could not bring myself to believe that there is noting between the two of you! And I dun want to share you with someone! I hate you! I hate you for being so undeceives ! I really cant live with you! I really duno how to live with you! All this while I have been trying to understand you more but no matter how hard I try, I just dun understand..! I am tired dear,,,,,…..”
MoNsTer
There was the same unusual silent filling up the gap and the air between us… it was 3 am in the morning… their silent have awaken the dark.. none of them utter a word.. W was really tired of K… she cant find any reason to defense why K is not willing to tell Liling directly.. more over Liling is marry… How could a married woman call a guy every day in such a late hours..? “ Dear, I have been through so much to get you back.. and I know you love me a lot.. if not you wun bear all the difficult time with me! I have told her… already.. trust … me.. I know.. no matter what I say now.. you would not trust me.. I really duno what to do now.. I will have to leave everything up to you.. to decide… but dear,… bear this in mind! No matter what I love you! Till the end.. you are the only gal so far!!!” K walk away… he too was too tired…