i dun understand a word...if u provide translation dat wud be greatOriginally posted by M©+square:Why no one read the comic?!?
I'm very touched by the text.![]()
....apologies guys. not in the mood to translate.Originally posted by rainee:i dun understand a word...if u provide translation dat wud be great![]()
I no feelings one, unless I CHOOSE to 'feel'....?Originally posted by M©+square:Why no one read the comic?!?
I'm very touched by the text.![]()
Something happenedOriginally posted by M©+square:If you understand the comic text....
those words are very very meaningful...but i never got the chance to say it.
You got read or not............Originally posted by littlestream:Actually, I logged out liao but sekali saw this thread so coming in to say "Cheer up, MC2".
Min tian hway gen hao.
*pats*
I started then, I think "eh, start from left to right or right to left". Actually, I wanted to ask you but I was afraid you might think I wasn't serious so thought the better off, I keep quiet. Sometimes, silence is also a form of support bah.Originally posted by M©+square:You got read or not............
Vol 1Originally posted by alexkusu:i cant read
hor..its weapen gal last ep![]()
is the other name is She-Ultimate Weapon?Originally posted by M©+square:Vol 1
Very sad comic.
i go cry and sleep liao.
night.
nope.Originally posted by alexkusu:is the other name is She-Ultimate Weapon?
oh...it is an anime right? i got watch a clip on it before...Originally posted by M©+square:nope.
In Japan it's Titled as 'Saikano'
Yup, serious anime.Originally posted by rainee:oh...it is an anime right? i got watch a clip on it before...
is it abt a girl who was discovered to be a weapon of destruction by her bf?
this is the clip on this anime that I watched...Originally posted by M©+square:Yup, serious anime.