i tot the guy wasn't dat old in the anime?Originally posted by M©+square:Yup, serious anime.
Eh siao eh... smtj? Something happen?Originally posted by M©+square:If you understand the comic text....
those words are very very meaningful...but i never got the chance to say it.
Hmm....message was something close to the heart.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Eh siao eh... smtj? Something happen?
For the non-chinese (or chinese that can't read chinese) The comic is read is left to right:
I) Man is talking about the past (after he enters working society): When he was working and every time he comes back home, he finds disaster back - Woman couldn't complete the process of making dinner, never set bath-tub water for him, worst was she forget to turn on the switch for the pot.
Eventually the man gave up, then took her to dine outside instead (today) with their child. They drove up the hill and after dinner, walked to where they are now.
Then he says softly 'sorry...'
II) He mentioned that they missed the time when they were younger. (And got a little intimate with each other). And the woman replied that during that time, it wasn't as difficult because there both of them has each other.
III) Man expressed his love. He said that he wasn't good at expressiong affection and didn't want to say those flippant words (thus apologising). Then he propose to live with her... and go to a place where nobody knows them.
Then the woman was telling him that he heard him.... he heard something unique... he heard his heart beat... and he falls in love with them.
P.S: Think is somewhere along that line.
Cheers
Ohhh... hahahahahhaa....Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm....message was something close to the heart.
Actually they are still school children talking about their future.
Yea, which makes the whole thing even closer to heart.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ohhh... hahahahahhaa....![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:Yea, which makes the whole thing even closer to heart.
And carries certain depth in the comic.
REad your essay on Karmic Relationship.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Being young...
Used to make screwed up mistakes through screwed up thoughts.
But come and think of it - if it wasn't because of screwed up mistake screwing up thoughts, I wouldn't be what I am today.
Being young...
Sigh... depressing but essential.
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:REad your essay on Karmic Relationship.
Maybe i'm a women inside, can't believe i went through the whole essay too.I am unsure, what are my choice and what isn't. Whatever choices i deem right may not be right afterall, it brings effects which i might not be ready to deal.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Which one? My blog? or what?
Cheers
How I know ar... hahahahahhaOriginally posted by M©+square:Guess lah.
same laOriginally posted by M©+square:nope.
In Japan it's Titled as 'Saikano'

Not the same cos it's not offically titled as She Weapon....Originally posted by alexkusu:same la
just my luck to own a non-working pirated copy of it![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:How I know ar... hahahahahha![]()
Cheers
"Every move has a consequence. For every action, there would be a reaction."Originally posted by M©+square:REad your essay on Karmic Relationship.
Maybe i'm a women inside, can't believe i went through the whole essay too.I am unsure, what are my choice and what isn't. Whatever choices i deem right may not be right afterall, it brings effects which i might not be ready to deal.
I don't like the reaction i'll be facing, if i'd to commit the action.Originally posted by Devil1976:"Every move has a consequence. For every action, there would be a reaction."
Let's say, you have a wife whom you love lots(of cos!)Originally posted by laoda99:what happened cannot go back.....
so we must look to the future.....get new gf
who knows...u may get a better one
Well, I used to have a gf I like alot,Originally posted by M©+square:Let's say, you have a wife whom you love lots(of cos!)
But through circumstances, you're unable to spend time with her or have a normal marriage relationship and long enough, she suggested a divorce.
You know well that she left because of your circumstances(whatever it is).
And a huge part of you is responsible.
Would you have suggested the same to yourself that you've posted?
Would your belief system crash if this were to happen to you?
Someone is going to say, it's a personal choice. Now i'm asking...if this going to happen to you. Would you have posted the same still?I know the post meant well. Thanks.
I do have the comic like years ago.Originally posted by M©+square:Why no one read the comic?!?
I'm very touched by the text.![]()
Somehow, i'm glad you had the chance to hate her.Originally posted by laoda99:Well, I used to have a gf I like alot,
we even apply for hdb flat under fiancee/fiance scheme
things fail, have to reject the flat (already completed)
both fined by hdb......i hate her
but in the end i found another gf who is better...
so look ahead!!!![]()
Saikano is the shortened name.Originally posted by M©+square:nope.
In Japan it's Titled as 'Saikano'
hate is normal...Originally posted by M©+square:Somehow, i'm glad you had the chance to hate her.
Glad for you.
Yes...you win. Flawless victory.Originally posted by Nelstar:Saikano is the shortened name.
Saishuu Heiki Kanojo is the complete japanese name.![]()