I got that from playing The Sims.Originally posted by icYwATeR:ty for your information there. But talking to the mirror would that help?or is there any alternative
No lah, just a glance cos threadstarter say he/she don't look at people's faces at all.Originally posted by Ito_^:u mean stare at strangers huh?![]()
10sec isit too long? later people think i have some kind of eyes disorder or somethingOriginally posted by ^spidee^:I got that from playing The Sims.
But seriously, you have to practise. Set for yourself a goal, say you will maintain eye contact with 3 people today, or you will maintain your eye contact with everyone you speak to for a minimum of 10 seconds. Try and see if it works..
Depends..?Originally posted by icYwATeR:When you're talking to your friends, do you actually look at their face or rather eye contact, when talking?
cause i have this habit that i wouldnt look at peoples face when im talking, is that a bad habit ? if so how am i gonna change .
Thank you in advance for your reply...![]()
MI3Originally posted by FireIce:i look at lips
Originally posted by field:I look at the groin and smile
depends on how long the conversation lasts, actually.. doesn't have to be 10 secs, just guage how long is appropriate lor..Originally posted by icYwATeR:10sec isit too long? later people think i have some kind of eyes disorder or something
ya.. ill think this person is siao ding dung.Originally posted by bksianzz:i feel uncomfortable when the person im speaking to keeps staring at my eyes
first name is ah kow if ur full name is tan ah kow.Originally posted by bksianzz:i hate it when ppl call me "tan", felt more like an object
army ppl should know what i mean
Oh! Is it that bad?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Many people always say out my surname without realizing it.
I'm used to it liao, tho sometimes I will call that person's surname back.
/me kokz ah square!!!Originally posted by M©+square:Oh! Is it that bad?
Morning Uh OH!Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me kokz ah square!!!![]()
Gd morning mango!Originally posted by M©+square:Morning Uh OH!
I'm going Bangkok's Mango Tango, can get to drink blended Mango juice wor!Originally posted by browniebaobao:Gd morning mango!
I muz go buy mango and cut cut cut into pieces, then put them in blender make mango juice.![]()