u can feast ur eyes on the owners of the eyes feasting on the waiteresses..Originally posted by smudgey:I wish they had Hooters for gals!!!!
Then the new name of the Hooters for gals will be 'shriekers' or 'screamers'Originally posted by smudgey:I wish they had Hooters for gals!!!!
oh.. now i know what u mean.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:hooters is a restaurant where u have good food for your mouth and your eyes...
U wanna join us.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
so exp.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:U wanna join us.....![]()
U want bear bear or me to do....Originally posted by browniebaobao:so exp.
somemore i sit down there sure feel inferior.
wahlew... ice cream for ur eyes but not for mine leh.
Got hunks doing striptease then i consider.![]()
All hoot oo much liao ah....Originally posted by R3SsH|n:and lets hoot together...come everybody...
hoot to the left~~hoot to the right~~~
ahhhhh~~~ree~~~~ba~~~
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:and lets hoot together...come everybody...
hoot to the left~~hoot to the right~~~
ahhhhh~~~ree~~~~ba~~~
End up being HOOT(punched) liao...Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
dun end up in hospital hor~
ya if u guys pay more attention to the waitress than the birthday gal.... then u SURE KANA HOOT by ME!!!!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:End up being HOOT(punched) liao...![]()
Can i bio & drool at you....Originally posted by smudgey:ya if u guys pay more attention to the waitress than the birthday gal.... then u SURE KANA HOOT by ME!!!!
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehehe
bbb join us la...
we gals can stick together so we can scan for hunks
bu yao lian!!!! ur implying ur a hunk?????Originally posted by larrenV2.003:U want bear bear or me to do....![]()
me know pinky vv sexy...cek told me she wear bunny suit v sexyOriginally posted by CryoLind:wah...d gals veri sexy hor...
oops ...out of topic..
Finally ..you guys have some outings..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Hmm..hooters
the chickens look nicefinger licking gooodddddd ...orgasmic delights
wanna share?Originally posted by alexkusu:Hmm..hooters
the chickens look nicefinger licking gooodddddd ...orgasmic delights
I thought you might like to lick the chicken a$$ too........heard that you go for "tenderness"?Originally posted by alexkusu:i jus wana lick lick the chicken breast...
u can have it after i lick finish![]()