lick nia?Originally posted by alexkusu:i jus wana lick lick the chicken breast...
u can have it after i lick finish![]()
chicken boobs not that tender.......Originally posted by alexkusu:ass too fatty
me on diet...chicken boobs fits my standards![]()
but its the least fatty part ma...Originally posted by dcx:chicken boobs not that tender.......
there's a right price to pay for firm boobs.....Originally posted by alexkusu:but its the least fatty part ma...
i prefer firm breast... tender n saggy not so nice ma rite!
getting a change for $5? Most prob. for tender n saggy bah.....Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm... i wonder if i get change for $5 for that price![]()
change of mind?Originally posted by alexkusu:tender & saggy skin not too bad hor..can put stuffing n make it firm again rite?
just being resourceful maOriginally posted by dcx:change of mind?![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:bu yao lian!!!! ur implying ur a hunk?????![]()

PM button with your words pls.....Originally posted by dcx:eh? bo jio~~~~~~~~![]()
shhhh..... dont say so loud!!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Can i bio & drool at you....![]()
we had many outings liao....Originally posted by CryoLind:wah...d gals veri sexy hor...
oops ...out of topic..
Finally ..you guys have some outings..![]()
Next time.............next time dun do it again...ok?Originally posted by alexkusu:did someone asked for a hunk?
Orhhh.....Originally posted by smudgey:shhhh..... dont say so loud!!![]()
Define 'followable'..?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Will be there if I can make it
p/s: finally a AA Mushy Gang thread that is followable...
~WAHahahaha...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Hooters.. i already like the venue liaw...![]()
We had... You were just too busy to follow...Originally posted by CryoLind:wah...d gals veri sexy hor...
oops ...out of topic..
Finally ..you guys have some outings..![]()