Originally posted by CKeer:Nice fighting scenes , u have.
Having a celebration for Pinky, we mus.
*Waits for Pinky to blow the candles.
*Press Pinkey's Head into the cake
*Poke the candles into Pinkey's eyes
*Run away
Happy Birthday again Pinky. Hahaha...
Cheers.
C.K
there are many things you dun noe about pinky me!Originally posted by SGpork:i didntknow pinkgal like pain![]()
Happy Birthday to pinky!!!Originally posted by CKeer:Nice fighting scenes , u have.
Having a celebration for Pinky, we mus.
*Waits for Pinky to blow the candles.
*Press Pinkey's Head into the cake
*Poke the candles into Pinkey's eyes
*Run away
Happy Birthday again Pinky. Hahaha...
Cheers.
C.K
yao si ha??Originally posted by Devil1976:Okie.. Whisper into my ears TONIGHT ok....??
HOW ROMANTIC....?![]()
cherry is in the killing mode again.....aRgg...Originally posted by pinkygal76:yao si ha??wat your ears kena twisted off than you know
but maybe i can help......
*takes out penknife and cut away the devil ears
now yr angel cannot twist yr ear liao....
no ear how to twist huh![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:yao si ha??wat your ears kena twisted off than you know
but maybe i can help......
*takes out penknife and cut away the devil ears
now yr angel cannot twist yr ear liao....
no ear how to twist huh![]()
Thanks for COMING!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:Hey beautiful babes and charming dudes who attend my
birthday celebration on friday !!!
Pinky back in town again!
Oh.....before i forget...... must give a big thanky thanks thanks to all
who attended my birthday celebration on friday and of coz not forgetting the wonderful
gifts of love pinky has received from you gals & guys!!
Thanks to the wonderful mushy gang for the beautiful sparkly ear-ring....... me must go and buy
a new outfit to go with the earrings during the great singapore sale lor
Oh to the devil and angel ....i love yr pink bag wor....so many compartments....
just the type of bag i will get myself...... * GIGGLES*
last but not least....to my dear gf who bought me a precious moment
figurine....thanks dear...... i can just add it on to my precious collection liao
Xie Xie ....xie xie everybody for making it happen!![]()
Wah thank everyone forget about this chief organiser....Originally posted by pinkygal76:Hey beautiful babes and charming dudes who attend my
birthday celebration on friday !!!
Pinky back in town again!
Oh.....before i forget...... must give a big thanky thanks thanks to all
who attended my birthday celebration on friday and of coz not forgetting the wonderful
gifts of love pinky has received from you gals & guys!!
Thanks to the wonderful mushy gang for the beautiful sparkly ear-ring....... me must go and buy
a new outfit to go with the earrings during the great singapore sale lor
Oh to the devil and angel ....i love yr pink bag wor....so many compartments....
just the type of bag i will get myself...... * GIGGLES*
last but not least....to my dear gf who bought me a precious moment
figurine....thanks dear...... i can just add it on to my precious collection liao
Xie Xie ....xie xie everybody for making it happen!![]()
You've done WELL lah! VERY DEVOTED towards your 'job'! SMSes and PMs REMINDERS!!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Wah thank everyone forget about this chief organiser....![]()
*act blur* is there a joke somewhere?Originally posted by Devil1976:Thanks for COMING!!![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:You've done WELL lah! VERY DEVOTED towards your 'job'! SMSes and PMs REMINDERS!!"
where got forget you my dear di di for yr great job ....Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Wah thank everyone forget about this chief organiser....![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*act blur* is there a joke somewhere?![]()
oh....did she???Originally posted by Boo777:btw, your friend still owes me a kiss, I'm gonna get it 1 way or the other.![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh....did she???how come i dun noe you guys made a private
arrangement huh??????
if you like....i get her to give you one now lor.......
*pushes drx dress up like my gf for baby boo entertainment!![]()
NAY...Originally posted by pinkygal76:*act blur* is there a joke somewhere?![]()
Actually I owe Pinky's friend a kiss too... Why not I just pass it directly to you so that we can call it even....?Originally posted by Boo777:btw, your friend still owes me a kiss, I'm gonna get it 1 way or the other.![]()