puke than can eat more maOriginally posted by drx:wahh....
sure or not ?
later wear liao devil puke how?
hehe
cherry up to her cute little tricks again ...
humm seems to have forgotton something...
o yes
kokz cherry sweetie...
forgot your med again is it?
stares at pinky....Originally posted by pinkygal76:puke than can eat more ma
keep the waitress busy serving uscool idea issit ?
ouch ouch...pain pain...start kokzing my head....stupid liao !!!
*PINKY angry*
* ties dovey to chair....pulls out drx nostril hair strand by strand*
done packing le...found out dat i need to send another box tomolo lor...just for my shoes hehe...Originally posted by drx:morning cute little princess mei ren...
hehe... opps....
looks around your prince leh?
hehe...
finally coming back...
hows your packing
ooh...dats y he got such high standard huhOriginally posted by pinkygal76:oh...not pinky me hor....me not hooty enough
of coz i cannot say the same abt Devil little angel![]()
one shoe one boxOriginally posted by rainee:done packing le...found out dat i need to send another box tomolo lor...just for my shoes hehe...![]()
no la, i put all into one big boxOriginally posted by drx:one shoe one box
2 shoes 2 boxes?
wahh
10 shoes = ?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh....you like to see those who dress like hooters gals ha???
Can no problem!!!
Where is drx ha?????? Yo Hoooooo...........come out where-ever you are my sugary sugar
dovey..........
*spots drx from afar*
oh sugar dove...here you are
our devilish humsum devil looks to see hooters gals....can you wear this
tight fitting mini T and obscencely short shorts for him to drool at![]()
CAN... ASK HER!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Really!! I can ask her personally on friday....
and maybe you can give us a live demo of how 'si xing' you are
* continues to arbish the devil with the bloody red pink stool*![]()
~Whisper~ But i know drx isn't... Pinky is a CON-woman.... Trying to cheat guys' feelings using her drx....Originally posted by rainee:oh...i m definitely not one of those...maybe the others are, but i havent seen them oso so i cannot vouch![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh...not pinky me hor....me not hooty enough
of coz i cannot say the same abt Devil little angel![]()
yeah yeah ...Originally posted by Devil1976:~Whisper~ But i know drx isn't... Pinky is a CON-woman.... Trying to cheat guys' feelings using her drx....![]()
but our drx is veri voluptuous ma.... just like the hooters gal galOriginally posted by Devil1976:~Whisper~ But i know drx isn't... Pinky is a CON-woman.... Trying to cheat guys' feelings using her drx....![]()
shakes head we need to pour whole bottle of med into pinky.....Originally posted by pinkygal76:but our drx is veri voluptuous ma.... just like the hooters gal gal
Now you are making PINKY veri angry by saying i am a CON- woman.....
i am ALL REAL WOMAN.....where got CON !!!![]()
* Pinky throws 2 inch sharp iron nails at devil![]()
U r welcome Pinky...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Sure......we can arrange privately again ya
thanks dear !![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:but our drx is veri voluptuous ma.... just like the hooters gal gal
Now you are making PINKY veri angry by saying i am a CON- woman.....
i am ALL REAL WOMAN.....where got CON !!!![]()
* Pinky throws 2 inch sharp iron nails at devil![]()
wat you think le.....of coz the rusty nails laOriginally posted by Devil1976:You use normal or rusty nails... Or you cut your 2 inches nails to throw at me...?? <
>
Originally posted by pinkygal76:wat you think le.....of coz the rusty nails lathe use of rusty nails will increase the impact
of PAIN!!
AND I KNOW you like PAIN!!!!!![]()
*sharpen more nails to throw at the devil man*
Reminds me of FINAL DESTINATION 3....Originally posted by pinkygal76:wat you think le.....of coz the rusty nails lathe use of rusty nails will increase the impact
of PAIN!!
HAPPY BITHDAY GUYOU.... HAPPY BIRTHDAY GUYOU.....Originally posted by pinkygal76:wat you think le.....of coz the rusty nails lathe use of rusty nails will increase the impact
of PAIN!!
*Pinky bow down to the King of PAIN*Originally posted by Boo777:Pain!?!? U know nothing about PAIN....![]()
*evil look*
*lightning flashes and thunder crashes in the background*
Buah ha ha ha ha!!!
wat GUYOU (sounds like butter in hokkien)!!! Do i look like a pc of Butter to youOriginally posted by Devil1976:HAPPY BITHDAY GUYOU.... HAPPY BIRTHDAY GUYOU.....
What's your ACTUAL DATE HUH...??"
i didntknow pinkgal like painOriginally posted by pinkygal76:*Pinky bow down to the King of PAIN*
Baby, you r my idol!![]()
Okie.. Whisper into my ears TONIGHT ok....??Originally posted by pinkygal76:wat GUYOU (sounds like butter in hokkien)!!! Do i look like a pc of Butter to you![]()
but again....si gui...where got openly ask pp when birthday one![]()
make pp shy shy only .....si gui....i tell you tonight when we meet>