nope. like Gwangetto, it was just a suggestion.Originally posted by soulness:i tot u said don assume?
u are making an assumption there u know?
i need not explain anytihng..
but that sentence show u r assuming u know?
btw i dont think u r making urself seem good with all those long long argumentsOriginally posted by HENG@:nope. like Gwangetto, it was just a suggestion.
Sad... how the forums have degenerated. in the past people used to be able to come up with their own counterarguments in debates. nowadays everybody seems to only know how to use something i've already said back against me. Counter-accuse me. Its sad, why people nowadays dun have originality anymore? The brain for f one ah?![]()
not feasible har? ok lor then nothing can help u liao.Originally posted by soulness:wow u r bent on getting me right?
ok wat else? shoot?
btw ur suggestion is not feasible
wow why people always assume i make long posts to make myself seem good? its amazing. I make long posts to say what i want to say. People are really self-obssessed with looking good nowadays.Originally posted by soulness:btw i dont think u r making urself seem good with all those long long arguments
its just ZZzzzzz. like i said im just lazy to read all, i just scan thru and reply
i dont need to waste my time and braincells to entertain u..
ok come ur turn to fire..
in ur pvt msg u said u enjoy antagonising ppl u don like (me)Originally posted by HENG@:not feasible har? ok lor then nothing can help u liao.
lidat niah u call "bent on getting u"?
u enjoy making a fool of ppl u don likeOriginally posted by HENG@:wow why people always assume i make long posts to make myself seem good? its amazing. I make long posts to say what i want to say. People are really self-obssessed with looking good nowadays.
psst. u can only waste braincells if u've got enuf left over from running yr body's basic functions.i love it when ppl of lesser intellect try using that line on me.
ayoh from the start my signature already make that very clear liao.Originally posted by soulness:in ur pvt msg u said u enjoy antagonising ppl u don like (me)
so its obvious u want to get me mah
oh is that so?Originally posted by HENG@:ayoh from the start my signature already make that very clear liao.
u're lucky u're only "not liked", not "hated" yet![]()
99% the ppl i dun like is wrong. ok la u're trying to say u're that 1% right? i give u that lor.Originally posted by soulness:u enjoy making a fool of ppl u don like
but that dont mean ppl u don like is wrong
99% huh? thats pretty impressiveOriginally posted by HENG@:99% the ppl i dun like is wrong. ok la u're trying to say u're that 1% right? i give u that lor.
ok now accuse me of being arrogant, quick.![]()
orh. suggestion rejected. its 99%.Originally posted by soulness:99% huh? thats pretty impressive
i dont think im the 1%
but i thik 99% is not a logical figure
perhaps only 50%?
and well this is only SUGGESTIOn
u know u, but u dunno abt the 99% of ppl that u hateOriginally posted by HENG@:orh. suggestion rejected. its 99%.its logical to me n not to u because i know me, and u don't.
i like thisOriginally posted by olala:B it assuming or not,gals r by nature petty
its true and scientific prove...need proves?go yahoo
Originally posted by soulness:heng!
where are u?
oh i know, believe meOriginally posted by soulness:u know u, but u dunno abt the 99% of ppl that u hate
how could u assume on their behalf?
i also know, believe meOriginally posted by HENG@:oh i know, believe me
funny, tried that, no results, but funnier still, men are also MCP jerks but last time i said that, people accused me of generalisingOriginally posted by olala:B it assuming or not,gals r by nature petty
its true and scientific prove...need proves?go yahoo
neither are u contributing, and nope, u can't get rid of me that easily. U're the masochist here remember?Originally posted by soulness:oh well, she left this thread
perhaps its good news since she isnt contributing anyway
only her post count chalks up