Originally posted by elektra:i rely on researchin on his moon and sun signs to reason out his behaviour sometimes and it's pretty accurate but i wont say 100% b'cuz of other planets such as mars, mercury, venus and saturn etc.. Yunhaier shd understand why i did this.
status : pending for confirmation, hahaa... seriously, it's dating but not official![]()
hi Yunhaier,Originally posted by Yunhaier:I don't fancy the feeling of 'pending' - yunhaier very black and white one.
Cappy moon? Btw, it is detrimental for Moon to be in sign of Capricorn and since Moon and Sun shares the same Sign, chances are if it conjuncts, he would probably have problems with affection (probably worse if it was an hard aspect or when this conjunction is found in 5th house - 7th or 8th could affect as well), which gives reason to his seemingly-non-romantic-and-no-surprise-visit-or-sweet-gifts approach.
He is probably a serious guy (may not a very happy person as a rule of thumb) and his feeling are generally rigid and crystalised (not an emotional person). Chances are, it's pretty hard to get him to be emotionally expressive or be emotionally intimate. He is likely be an MCP and sees responsibility as an important quality. Probably a good example of a bad lover, but good husband sort of man (I am not checking out the other thingy, so I am just concluding based on Moon and Sun).
It would be good if you can teach him to 'soften' himself. I don't know if you understand what I mean by 'soften', but I am refer to your dealings with him, to make him learn what is empathy, emotional side of emotions and all sort of water quality. Teach subconsciously and not make demands, for his strong (MCP) ego would probably deny you, if you go strong on this directly.
Cheers
Originally posted by elektra:hi Yunhaier,
ur analysis is reali accurate! so cool! but the teaching part is very hard and i feel like giving up.
Originally posted by elektra:hi Yunhaier,
ur analysis is reali accurate! so cool! but the teaching part is very hard and i feel like giving up.
What does that mean?Originally posted by M©+square:
This is what i call 'zhi3 shang4 tan2 bing1'
click here for meaningOriginally posted by Yunhaier:What does that mean?
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:
Yah, and not learn from me, learnt from the idiom.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Oh ok! Learn something new today.
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:Yah, and not learn from me, learnt from the idiom.![]()
thank u so much Yunhaier, but talk is very easy... doing it is super tough.Originally posted by Yunhaier:To be frank, you will probably spent the rest of your life 'teaching'. Of course, you can't expect him to transform overnight, you probably have to reinforce... double reinforce... triple reinforce his mind with your sort of 'message' you want to bring out and sprinkle all over his soul.
This process is ardous and would probably take years before you see any drastic improvement.
He will learn to be loving and yourself, the importance of duty and responsibility. Make it mutual; you should see this relationship go somewhere.
P.S: Induce him to express himself. This relationship is not yet complete for he has yet to 'claim' you as his gf. Induce him out of that shell by leading him, in which he will learn and discover the beauty of Love and affection.
Cheers
Originally posted by elektra:thank u so much Yunhaier, but talk is very easy... doing it is super tough.
out of curiousity, wats u and Mc Square's sun signs ?![]()
wah lau........so early!Originally posted by Yunhaier:All the best bah!
P.S: yunhaier is Leo and MCsquare is Aquarius.
Cheers
ya i agree.. but i'm also sure that no matter how independent a gal is.. sometimes in certain scenarios, they still want to be care for and want to feel the love of their partner. Whether is it just a simple gesture of light peck on the forehead or just holding ur hands, it does affect you a little, even in the slightest way isn't it?Originally posted by elektra:he needed time to be sure... tats wat he said. some people jus take things slowwwwly and carefuuuully. he's got Capricorn as Sun and Moon sign.
i think gals shdnt depend on their bf too much. gals shd keep themselves busy and if they need to see a doc, their mother or maid can accompany them. their boyfriend has to their own things to do e.g. work for a living mah... worse is cry infront of their bf when they're together and complain how much they miss their bf lor...
Use PM next time ok?Originally posted by shirurinu:Eh yunhaier... It's hard for me to determine my moon sign leh.. can help me?? lol