he needed time to be sure... tats wat he said. some people jus take things slowwwwly and carefuuuully. he's got Capricorn as Sun and Moon sign.Originally posted by M©+square:why didn't you ask? At least you could clarify?
I don't agree with the horoscope stuff.Originally posted by elektra:he needed time to be sure... tats wat he said. some people jus take things slowwwwly and carefuuuully. he's got Capricorn as Sun and Moon sign.
i think gals shdnt depend on their bf too much. gals shd keep themselves busy and if they need to see a doc, their mother or maid can accompany them. their boyfriend has to their own things to do e.g. work for a living mah... worse is cry infront of their bf when they're together and complain how much they miss their bf lor...
i rely on researchin on his moon and sun signs to reason out his behaviour sometimes and it's pretty accurate but i wont say 100% b'cuz of other planets such as mars, mercury, venus and saturn etc.. Yunhaier shd understand why i did this.Originally posted by M©+square:I don't agree with the horoscope stuff.
but yeah, you're not wrong in saying that girls should be independent, have their own lifestyle and lovin it! Then again, girls as girl may not like the idea of totally independent and in control, they at times want to rely on a guy.
Those girls who are in control - They're more attractive to guys in certain sense.
Oh well, attraction is illogical.
So what's the status between you and him?
Good for both of you then....?Originally posted by dragoncat:Actually she is understanding. Just that during that time she is not feeling well and get a bit emotional.
then now how? you have a bf liao?Originally posted by elektra:at that time we were already acting like bf/gf. we had done most of the couple things.
he jus never pop the question... and im waiting patiently for that.
Actually the emergency in hospitals admits non-emergency cases also.Originally posted by dragoncat:Recently, my gf has food poisoning. On the first night, she said that she is vommitted a few times and feel very weak. I asked her to take a rest and to see a doctor tomorrow if she is still unwell tomorrow morning since there is no doctor at night unless it is an emergency. She did not have a fever then.
The next morning, I sms her to see if she is feeling better. She say it is still the same. Then, I ask her to go see a doctor. She say she is too weak to go and see a doctor, so I advice her to rest at home first and I will come and visit her after work. After that there was no more communication.No one at home? Maybe her mum is a housewife who can bring her to the doctor.
Then when I went to visit her after my work, she told me that she has went to see a doctor alone in the afternoon. Maybe due to her sickness, she say that I did not care for her when she is ill and she has to go and see doctor alone. Her condition is pretty bad as she also got a fever and the doctor have to give her a antibacterial injection.I suspect she just want you to pop the question. If you ask, she knows you care.
The point is, some women just won't go to the hospitial without complaining about it.Originally posted by socrates:Regarding to the first reply on this thread, personally I find that you have not done any wrong. You have already asked and shown your concern. In short you have not failed a boyfriend. However i find that it is the girl who have not communicated enough... if she really feel bad, she should have tell you about it straight. If she don't say, don't complain about it. You got to work and have your own life. You can't just keep thinking about her every minute of your life, thinking too deeply into watever actions she done and said and waste company time calling her up. Even if you call back to her more regularly, you have actually did damage to her in the sense that you are disturbing her rest. (she may be sleeping) If she is really okay, she may find that you are naggy and thinks you are a wishy washy kind of guy. In short in certain situation such as this one, doing any actions is meaningless and you will still get a scolding anyway. So don't treat being scolded too hard.
Sometimes I really can't understand woman... if things happen the other way round, I will just quietly go to the hospital and not complain about it at all.
yup.Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:I suppose all girls like to be fussed over by their loved ones when they're feeling unwell. So no matter what she might say, just show more care and concern when she's ill, and even if she might not say it, I think deep down in her heart she'll appreciate it.
when the gf said initially she too weak to see doctor, and yet she saw the doctor later .. what does it imply?Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:I suppose all girls like to be fussed over by their loved ones when they're feeling unwell. So no matter what she might say, just show more care and concern when she's ill, and even if she might not say it, I think deep down in her heart she'll appreciate it.
Both possibilites expects the minimal concern from him.Originally posted by Icemoon:when the gf said initially she too weak to see doctor, and yet she saw the doctor later .. what does it imply?
2 possibilities:
1. she buay tahan liao .. so she gathered all her strength and crawled to the clinic/hospital.
2. she bluffed the threadstarter. the "too weak to see doctor" was an exaggeration. she just wanted some concern from him.
true. the difference is her intent.Originally posted by M©+square:Both possibilites expects the minimal concern from him.
They are masters of the hidden language..then some them are literal creatures too..and it makes things worse.Originally posted by alexkusu:girls r weird...they say dun wan u to call, but actually wan u to call. Say they r fine, but actually not ok. Then say ur not sensitive enuf n ddnt ask about them -_-
scheming, devious creatures tooOriginally posted by LazerLordz:They are masters of the hidden language..then some them are literal creatures too..and it makes things worse.![]()
Just make sure you're going to do it when she says ok.Originally posted by Icemoon:Volunteer to bring her to the doctor.
the stakes are not that high. unless you are urgently needed by the company that day.Originally posted by M©+square:Just make sure you're going to do it when she says ok.![]()
Another guy who proved the gals right.Originally posted by Icemoon:the stakes are not that high. unless you are urgently needed by the company that day.
if you do it, sure score point one. furthermore you make her "owe" you one.
girls are like that one .. they just want to see your "xin" is there.
huh .. I hope you don't mean jiak tau foo?Originally posted by M©+square:Another guy who proved the gals right.
Guys only want to take advantage of them.![]()
i don't mean the physical aspect of taking advantage.Originally posted by Icemoon:huh .. I hope you don't mean jiak tau foo?
well .. BGR is not about physical (kiss, hold hands etc.) .. it is psychological as well.
Target not her lips, but her heart as well.
girls are good at playing such games too. they play mind games with guys.Originally posted by M©+square:i don't mean the physical aspect of taking advantage.
Originally posted by Icemoon:girls are good at playing such games too. they play mind games with guys.
so what .. let ourselves be slaughtered?No .. we will play them back.