Originally posted by dragg:our govt wont waste money on your fitness.
when you've done your best, people can tell.Originally posted by Uncle_MooMoo:yah, my original post was that nobody wants to be sabo king, but what if really try very hard still cannot keep up with the platoon, like drill do wrongly, run too slow etc. then keep getting platoon for extra PT? Then like become very hated even though you already did your best
KNS ,my fren frm YJC ask dis qn to army officer when dey visited e JCOriginally posted by kopiosatu:remember, when u see soap on the floor. bend down to pick it up![]()
Those problems will deal by your PS who will select those with such problems for extra training whereas the others can go & rest.Originally posted by Uncle_MooMoo:yah, my original post was that nobody wants to be sabo king, but what if really try very hard still cannot keep up with the platoon, like drill do wrongly, run too slow etc. then keep getting platoon for extra PT? Then like become very hated even though you already did your best
Originally posted by Devil1976:Take a BIG BIG TOWEL and COVER your CUBICLE...
nowadays swimming pool got doors horOriginally posted by KenPlus:Don't worry Man,u have a whole platoon of friends who also just enlist,u are not the only one leh.And i tell u as far as friends are concern,it much easy to find gd friends in army especially tekong cause u guys enjoy n suffer together n sleep together etc,u will find it hard to find a close friend in sch than tekong.
Somemore heard now BMT 2 months huh i am not sure and IPPT also no need pass,very relax one lah.
If u really scare to bath naked in front of other people than bath abit later loh aiya go swimming pool also all naked i tell u lah most of your platoon mates will be too tired to look at u anyway after the training,the thing u have they also have mah hahahahaa
aiya swimming easy to pass one lah their swimming pool depth soo low if u are tall enough u can walk in the pool sia hahhaaa,fail then just continue swim loh until u finish bmt that one also no need pass.
Old swimming pool with entrance fee of $1 don't have.Originally posted by NT2:nowadays swimming pool got doors hor
eh u hw long nv swim...now also $1Originally posted by KenPlus:Old swimming pool with entrance fee of $1 don't have.
Now have leh there one at tanjong rhu no door and 1 dollar, Clementi also have one i think 1 30,some got doors but some spoil cannot lock.Originally posted by NT2:eh u hw long nv swim...now also $1
tahjong rhu got swimming pool?Originally posted by KenPlus:Now have leh there one at tanjong rhu no door and 1 dollar, Clementi also have one i think 1 30,some got doors but some spoil cannot lock.