I could imagine if she said, i feel like giving you a tight slap.Originally posted by Gwangetto:just ask her out alone.
go to somewhere u like to hang out in and then engage her in ur favourite activities.
do this for a while before confessing to her.
or if u like, can just on the spot hold her hands while u're all in the middle of some things?? i dunno.. but there's got to be some ways u can show her that u like her. first thing is to hold her hands. maybe can give excuse like, taking her hands up and tell her that she's got nice hands and u'd love to hold them.
can try many things. just dun be too straightforward in confessing can liao.
for me ar, when i first wooed my gf, i held her hands too. no words spoken at all. just ask her whether did she feel anything anot. she said yes. so that means, i'm in liao lor.![]()
all u need is guts.
Originally posted by M©+square:I could imagine if she said, i feel like giving you a tight slap.![]()
Got liao can haolian liao lor.Originally posted by Gwangetto:![]()
but then i still got her in the end.![]()
WAD HAOLIAN?Originally posted by M©+square:Got liao can haolian liao lor.![]()
Tsk......dun talk to you le...Originally posted by Gwangetto:WAD HAOLIAN?
i'm giving pple some suggestions on how to jio the ger he likes lor.
eh.. u chi1 chu4 ar..?![]()
I agree. Stalker in the making... please apply right hand to groin area. Move hand in a stroking fashion up and down along the shaft furiously. Continue until release.Originally posted by Ferret:omg psycho.
hao la hao la..Originally posted by M©+square:Tsk......dun talk to you le...
*go one corner![]()
I doubt if she is fat and ugly, when people wanna kill her, you will stab her first instead of lying down your life for her. Don't be stupid lah, i can tell you the answer now dude, she will say no to u and start to stay away from you. Concentrate on making $$$ it's more important. Girls will come to you if u are rich. Try it. if u got a million dollars, she is willing to kneel down infront of the public and suck you C.OCKOriginally posted by rikki:There is a girl I knew, only for maybe like 3 months or so(I mean like actually start talking to her , making friends) . Although the time is really short, but the time we spent together is really a lot. At first, it was just a typical group going out thing. But after awhile, I began to find myself looking forward more and more to this kinda of outing we had, or rather I find myself looking forward to seeing her everyday. Some of you might think, Oh Its just the kind of love at first sight, or appearance love. But its not, everytime i see her. Im so happy, just merely looking at her makes me happy. And when she talks to me, her smile, Kindest. Touch, warmest. Everyday was like a happy day for me. We even talked on the phone almost everyday, we were really close. I wanted to remain the kind of Good friend relationship we had, because im afraid of rejection. Why am i afraid? Because its just so painful, that i actually could'nt get back on my feets everytime i got rejected, the thought of living was meaningless . In my life, I've only loved two girls, And when i said love. I really mean it, after my second rejection I thought that i did'nt wanted to love again, Like whoa how many setbacks can a man take? But then, i've found love again. This time , a greater one, so much that I could really die for the girl. You know in dramas when they said "I love her so much that i would really die for her" . Normally, its only bragging. But this time i really would boldy say, I would really die for her, i would do anything for her.
I find myself extremely devoted to this kind of love i had for her, I actually think about her every single second. Every where i go, i would think about her. Even when i went into a shop, if i see something cute or lovely, i would think of buying it for her, and i did.
And i love her not because she has the most beautiful face i've ever seen, Nor do i love her because of her never failing sunshine smile that she brought upon me. But I love her because i truely love her.
The problem now is, this love i had for her is too overwhelming, its overflowing, And i can't control it. I have to do something about it, I have to confess. But how? Im not trying to make myself sound pathetic or anything, but i would really not love again if this girl dies or anything, because i really cant find myself having feelings for anyone anymore because they are not her. I wanna ask her out one day, some day special. And i would wanna confess to her on that day, But how? How can i do it to make a sucessful one?
Originally posted by Gwangetto:hao la hao la..
bu4 gen1 ni3 wan3 le..
eh.. but it's really quite tough to find a ger these days.![]()
they all have certain basic criterias like - height ar, build ar, the face ar, and the hidden potential ar... to be met.Originally posted by M©+square:Why leh?
In my theory.Originally posted by Gwangetto:they all have certain basic criterias like - height ar, build ar, the face ar, and the hidden potential ar... to be met.
if not for my height, u think my gf is still my gf now?dang gu gu.
haha u r funnyOriginally posted by kivichio:I agree. Stalker in the making... please apply right hand to groin area. Move hand in a stroking fashion up and down along the shaft furiously. Continue until release.
Step back, take a deep breath and say, "Its an infatuation, its only puppy love." Repeat 10 times. Repeat paragraph 1. Go to sleep.
Problem solved. Q.E.D.
true la.Originally posted by M©+square:In my theory.
It's not how you look, it's how you make her feel.
When you're given a chance. Take it and don't waste it. Sweep her off.![]()
She'd change one day if she experience a turning point.Originally posted by Gwangetto:true la.
but seriously, it's still the basic criterias la.
my gf snubs all guys who are shorter than her.![]()
Orhz...Originally posted by M©+square:She'd change one day if she experience a turning point.
Oh well, seems like she's comfortable with her life.
Make her happy can liao.![]()
Originally posted by Terry How:immunity?
love is sickness ppl often fall into..
and it'll take time to get recover back to health.
I rather stay healthy and not get sick...
speaking from experience..
But if anyone here have that kind of sickness
[b]enjoy while you can..
you may not fall sick like that again..it's called chiken pox or avian flu
and gurantee to be free and inmune once for all...
It's also sadly like Romeo and Juliet
both die too young when they don't want to get well.[/b]
love is not a sickness.Originally posted by Terry How:love is sickness ppl often fall into..
enjoy while you can..
both die too young when they don't want to get well.
i got the same thinking as you, expect for the sucking c0ck partOriginally posted by Stanley Ho:I doubt if she is fat and ugly, when people wanna kill her, you will stab her first instead of lying down your life for her. Don't be stupid lah, i can tell you the answer now dude, she will say no to u and start to stay away from you. Concentrate on making $$$ it's more important. Girls will come to you if u are rich. Try it. if u got a million dollars, she is willing to kneel down infront of the public and suck you C.OCK
Originally posted by Terry How:indeed so,after picking up from a big setback in this kinda heart issue,its very hard to fall in love again,so to threadstarter,i sugesst u start earning more $!
love is sickness ppl often fall into..
[b]enjoy while you can..
both die too young when they don't want to get well.[/b]
Originally posted by M©+square:I could imagine if she said, i feel like giving you a tight slap.![]()