You love an "ideal girl" and she doesn't exists. You have placed your "ideal girl" into the body of that girl.Originally posted by rikki:The problem now is, this love i had for her is too overwhelming, its overflowing, And i can't control it. I have to do something about it, I have to confess. But how? Im not trying to make myself sound pathetic or anything, but i would really not love again if this girl dies or anything, because i really cant find myself having feelings for anyone anymore because they are not her. I wanna ask her out one day, some day special. And i would wanna confess to her on that day, But how? How can i do it to make a sucessful one?
No no no... once you tell her the beautiful dream ends.Originally posted by lpx88:Show her this thread![]()
Hmm..Originally posted by M©+square:In my theory.
It's not how you look, it's how you make her feel.
When you're given a chance. Take it and don't waste it. Sweep her off.![]()
humm hummmm hummm....Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm..![]()
Ok i believe you....Originally posted by rikki:You guys, just dont know how I feel thats all. In the bottom of my heart, I believe I love her.
Today my friends had a talk with me, they said that I was over-possesive. I think their right. They also said that she might feel that she doesen't has the freedom or space. I think I went overboard. I guessed I'll take things slowly. Step by step.
Originally posted by rikki:Im a fucking humji?
Im given the chance to say what i wanted to say to her on phone. But i blew it, "Hey, er.............................(long pause 10 seconds) aiya i call you back later". I find myself being a fucking humji person. I talk so much things, so much plans. So many thoughts, But for what? Its only words, Its not even actions, its like ...not even worth mentioning. Men fears rejection more than death? True.
harlow... that's your fear, not Men. What's rejection compared to the possible rewards? u go weigh the benefits instead of lamenting your lack of guts.Originally posted by rikki:Im a fucking humji?
Im given the chance to say what i wanted to say to her on phone. But i blew it, "Hey, er.............................(long pause 10 seconds) aiya i call you back later". I find myself being a fucking humji person. I talk so much things, so much plans. So many thoughts, But for what? Its only words, Its not even actions, its like ...not even worth mentioning. Men fears rejection more than death? True.
oui. in fact hor, it's so obvious liao. a girl can sense it whether u like her anot wan. it's just that she doesn't show it out as apparent as males do.Originally posted by rikki:Im a fucking humji?
y she dun wanna pick up ur call?Originally posted by rikki:The thing is this dude, She doesen't wanna pick up my call.
Mc, I know your really happy because you got it right or whatever. Can you at least understand how I feel instead of announcing your win?
You remind me of someone whom i treasured alot. A male friend of mine.Originally posted by rikki:The thing is this dude, She doesen't wanna pick up my call.
Mc, I know your really happy because you got it right or whatever. Can you at least understand how I feel instead of announcing your win?
i totally agree with mc2. love is about reaching out to people. not keeping it to urself. love is meant to be shown, not withdrawn.Originally posted by M©+square:You remind me of someone whom i treasured alot. A male friend of mine.
He was always into his talk about his beaut. Claiming what he would have done for her and how much he loves her.
He likes to paint Airy Fairy tales around her. He'll describe how he'll reach out to her and fight for her if ever such incidents and scenario happens.
He'll weep and smile himself silly over the failed attempts(he withdrew his confess) and smile over those things he could do for her.
Sadly, he didn't understand what she wants in a guy.
My dear friend was a pathetic fool.
I understood my friend, how he felt, his tears and his hurts.
All his hot air jazz over becoming her hero became nothing. It became dust....worthless.
__
My friend(you, yes you), how long could you play the waiting and dreaming game?
You could be freed from your fantasy if you'd just confess your interest to her. It shall no longer be a dream.
Right now, you're just think of yourself.
Go on protecting yourself and you'll reap what you sow.
Love is not this. And This is not love.
MC.
just fuking call her and tell her what you want to ? what is so difficult man , i seriously dont understand . If tio reject then let it be , you 2 can still be friends and still try to woo her from there . I've been through your stage and i understand how you feel . All i can say is if you fear rejection , then forget about her being your girlfriend . ai pai jia eh yiaOriginally posted by rikki:It'll be really nice if someone could just call me, i dont mind anyone. I just want advices.
ok. 17 smses and only one reply . hmm .. that explains alot isnt it ? Actually i really dont understand people like you . Love her = must be together with her ? Why cant you two remain as friends and understand her better first ? You know her for how long only and you already cant wait .. not trying to pour cold water but i dont think she wants to be with you . ONLY solution now is be friend with her back . Try to be more open , giving her replies like "haha" and "lol" . showing her that you two still can be friends after everything fails instead of making the situation worst .Originally posted by rikki:The thing is , I no longer have the chance right now. She finally replies me after 17 smses. When i asked her whether we can have a good talk about it tommorow, She gave some excuses and did'nt want to. I blew it.
ya . totally agree .Originally posted by casino_king:Wait three months then try again? since you love her so much can wait 3 months right?