DUN get yourself ADDICTED to the feeling of miss her.. the word is ADDICTED. Though i'm missing someone that i cannot miss. I listed my options, and go with what i can do.
iori8888
Originally posted by soulness:
The agony of missing someone is too much to be tolerated
I've tried to keep myself busy, but once i stop i begin to think again
How do i stop myself from missing someone
Keeping yourself busy will not work. Acquire love from another, does.
Livvy
Yeah i agree too..the feeling of missing someone is addictive..dont ever allow urself to sink that far..it'll be like quicksand..hard to get out..nite times will probably be the hardest cos it's the time when everything else is quiet & somehow thots of him will creep to your mind..jus allow tat few minutes of missing & after that, stop all thots of her..and start counting sheep!
bksianzz
jialat leh... i tink i addicted liao... this week tink nonstop 24/7
Devil1976
If you think you're free, you're FREE.
kalach
i gt another suggestion. since u wanna make urself very very bz. read all de post on sgforum n u will nt get bored. coz it is updated almost every mins. it will keep ur life updated. if nt go into any of the online and keep playing or go to the arcade to play some long hours games. if nt oso can ask a few friends out for soccer or wateva too. ritex. lols. well. hmm. we were in the same boat larhx. coz it has already been 2 yrs since i told myself i wanna forget her. but in the end until now. i still think of her. though it is quite sad tat she already gt a bf larhx. budden memories will still b there. hmm. well jiayou bax. i believe there is oso ppl out there facin the same problem wif us bax. heex.
* +well actually another way is to fall in lurve wif another gal. change in the direction of pain. shuld b quite useful if i m nt wrong. though haven try b4 larhx. lols