wait wait wait...she wants to block you...then you ask her to unblock you thru proxy?Originally posted by Ristar:as some of u may know, i have been talking a lot of nonsense (that makes a bit of sense) about BGR. but a long time ago (when i was very clueless about things), i caused the girl of my dreams to block me online, on friendster and everything else.
i have already asked her to unblock me through proxy, but failed.
any creative ideas to get me unblocked?
or there is no way but to seek a cure for one-itis?
+1Originally posted by Pitot:Move on. She already don't like you, why bother her?
Sorry for being harsh.
Unless its a misunderstanding that caused her to block u.. perhaps u can have the hope of talking to her again. But even if it was a misunderstanding.. move on.
simi proxy he talking aboutOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:wait wait wait...she wants to block you...then you ask her to unblock you thru proxy?
wad talking you?she wanna block then block lor..
maybe is ask a common friend to talk to the blocker not to block the blockee?Originally posted by StarPuppy:simi proxy he talking about![]()
is it really a AA case?Originally posted by Ecxentrique:maybe is ask a common friend to talk to the blocker not to block the blockee?![]()
thread starter specifically requested for "creative ideas" to get himself unblocked.. dunno if this will qualify the thread to be in AA or not.. but he hasn responded to my seconds post on this thread to let us understand the cause first before giving him and "creative" suggestions.. if we are giving at all..Originally posted by StarPuppy:is it really a AA case?![]()
because frankly speaking...i dun see as a case of AA..maybe i am just evil tonightOriginally posted by Ecxentrique:thread starter specifically requested for "creative ideas" to get himself unblocked.. dunno if this will qualify the thread to be in AA or not.. but he hasn responded to my seconds post on this thread to let us understand the cause first before giving him and "creative" suggestions.. if we are giving at all..![]()
i sense dat too...Originally posted by Ito_^:in fact, she HATES you.
I like this post.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:first, is this a technical problem or relationship problem?![]()
he said blked...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:first, is this a technical problem or relationship problem?![]()
alamak. you didn't get the scarasm...wasted.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:he said blked...
nt 'cannot c her online'
So ultimately, what are you trying to get to?Originally posted by Ristar:as some of u may know, i have been talking a lot of nonsense (that makes a bit of sense) about BGR. but a long time ago (when i was very clueless about things), i caused the girl of my dreams to block me online, on friendster and everything else.
i have already asked her to unblock me through proxy, but failed.
any creative ideas to get me unblocked?
or there is no way but to seek a cure for one-itis?