er...lolOriginally posted by M©+square:alamak. you didn't get the scarasm...wasted.![]()
I think it's police case, someone dial 999 pls.Originally posted by StarPuppy:is it really a AA case?![]()
Wu Dai Bo Chi she blocked you?Originally posted by Ristar:as some of u may know, i have been talking a lot of nonsense (that makes a bit of sense) about BGR. but a long time ago (when i was very clueless about things), i caused the girl of my dreams to block me online, on friendster and everything else.
i have already asked her to unblock me through proxy, but failed.
any creative ideas to get me unblocked?
or there is no way but to seek a cure for one-itis?
You sure?Originally posted by elektra:Ristar,
ask a friend whom u trust to contact her and ask her out to meet/jus hang out... then u show up (like u jus happen to be there)... and pick her up using ur pick-up skills. she probly will gif u another chance after a long time.... appearances change and maybe she'll like u.
dont give advices that will get him nowhere .Originally posted by elektra:Ristar,
ask a friend whom u trust to contact her and ask her out to meet/jus hang out... then u show up (like u jus happen to be there)... and pick her up using ur pick-up skills. she probly will gif u another chance after a long time.... appearances change and maybe she'll like u.
U r being blacklisted by her..Originally posted by Ristar:as some of u may know, i have been talking a lot of nonsense (that makes a bit of sense) about BGR. but a long time ago (when i was very clueless about things), i caused the girl of my dreams to block me online, on friendster and everything else.
i have already asked her to unblock me through proxy, but failed.
any creative ideas to get me unblocked?
or there is no way but to seek a cure for one-itis?
Many of the replies are so constructive you simply overlooked themOriginally posted by Ristar:u guys are pathetic. instead of giving suggestions, u guys just have to flame, give stupid comments, or ask stupid qns. not constructive at all.
oops, im sorry, words by itself arent stupid at all.
as for cannot accept ppl who dun wanna be my fren... actually, i think of this as a challenge, not that i like her that much after all this crap.
out of so many posts in this thread, only 3 of them are constructive, namely.Originally posted by chanff8:Many of the replies are so constructive you simply overlooked them![]()
mistyblue
register another alias
OO_OO_OO
u could assume she hates u and move on. but if she doesnt, and is just trying to boost her ego by playing hard to get, then its a lost opportunity for u.
the best solution is to call her up, and if she tells u in the face "get lost i dun wanna see u ever again!", then u can move on w/o worries (:
yeah, there are many replies that are so construcive.
elektra
obviously U fail@lifeOriginally posted by Ristar:u guys are pathetic. instead of giving suggestions, u guys just have to flame, give stupid comments, or ask stupid qns. not constructive at all.
oops, im sorry, words by itself arent stupid at all.
as for cannot accept ppl who dun wanna be my fren... actually, i think of this as a challenge, not that i like her that much after all this crap.
wow,Originally posted by chanff8:I'm referring to those that said your blacklisted![]()
keyword: constructive
1. Why did you pick me??? Its a valid possibility although you will still make an arse of yourself.
2. Everyone agree that you are just asking for it cause you cannot see you are the problem of your own problem - if you even understand this.
3. I agree with the post above from sgfish.
Originally posted by chanff8:How can the problem figure out the problem?![]()
no, i think u should get yourself a dictionary to understand wat hes trying to say first.Originally posted by mistyblue:Oh yeah hor.. I see him too highly....
We understand the word 'constructive' very well. We hope you also understand the concept of rejection also.Originally posted by Ristar:key word: constructive.