He should respect his mother's wish.Originally posted by haha86:well....this is how it is...
My fren hu is 14 yrs old this year got a girlfren which he knew frm his fren's stead's cousin. n they work out their relationship frm dere. he onli knew her for 1 wk but they realli love each other.But dere is 1 prob my fren's parent was against it when they found out n they now watches him strictly. his mum has met his stead b4 n scolded her.his mum continue to disturb her n when she couldnt take it she suggested dat they break.but my fren realli like her n wanted to patch up wif her but his parent will still do the same thing. he quarreled wif his mum almost everday. he is feeling veri sad now he msg her but she nvr reply.
so any of u hu can give idea of how to solve this would be appreciated,he is a gd fren of mine n btw his stead is 15
hahaha....Originally posted by R3SsH|n:tell you liao will you listen? no right?
then advise for fcuk?
+ 1Originally posted by R3SsH|n:tell you liao will you listen? no right?
then advise for fcuk?
who says??! only u are!Originally posted by Gwangetto:relax la. we're all here to gain post counts.![]()
WRONG . Guys make mistakes and bad things happen to them nevermind but if girls make mistakes and bad things happen to them (eg. tio fucked by a guy ) then theres no way back .Originally posted by weijian:+ 1
people learn from mistakes better then learning from listening to advice, just let they do what they want, it's their life..
its better that they don't listen now, bad things happen to them, then they learn to listen to advice rather then now listen to advice, then next time grow up dun listen to advice, and make a matter beyond their control.
eh what you mean guys make mistake and bad things to them nevermind? u think guys got aura of invincibility ah? dun come here and talk cock pls, responsibility have to be shared by bothOriginally posted by forfun_cash:WRONG . Guys make mistakes and bad things happen to them nevermind but if girls make mistakes and bad things happen to them (eg. tio fucked by a guy ) then theres no way back .
At this point...Originally posted by haha86:well....this is how it is...
My fren hu is 14 yrs old this year got a girlfren which he knew frm his fren's stead's cousin. n they work out their relationship frm dere. he onli knew her for 1 wk but they realli love each other.But dere is 1 prob my fren's parent was against it when they found out n they now watches him strictly. his mum has met his stead b4 n scolded her.his mum continue to disturb her n when she couldnt take it she suggested dat they break.but my fren realli like her n wanted to patch up wif her but his parent will still do the same thing. he quarreled wif his mum almost everday. he is feeling veri sad now he msg her but she nvr reply.
so any of u hu can give idea of how to solve this would be appreciated,he is a gd fren of mine n btw his stead is 15
First of all, how come the guy's mum reject the girl? Is the girl too ugly for him?Originally posted by haha86:well....this is how it is...
i agree with u.. its puppy love.. Come on la, sec 2 nia. His relationship wont last one. i suggest he concentrate on his studies instead of all these unnessasary Bgr stuff..Originally posted by Gwangetto:1 wk and he loves her? more like puppy love sia.
chop it off la.![]()
Who says 1 week cannot have true love?Originally posted by Gwangetto:1 wk and he loves her? more like puppy love sia.
chop it off la.![]()