capricorn is her. saggi is meOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:what are your horoscope?
i can take care of myself. i just get worry for her if i leave her alone. what i meant was i wanted her to chase after me cus i want her to cheer me up. rather than giving me attitude. i tried saying no. but she gets angry. and threatens to break sometimes. and so u are tellin me to give her up and stop being the one always giving in?Originally posted by mistyblue:then you are weak.
She can take good care of herself and even get you to bend over backwards for her. You don't seem to be able to take care of yourself and still you worry about her. Think about it. You will get used, walk over like a mat and you will become angry, bitter and unhappy. If this is what you want. Go on with your life. If you don't want that, then always know, you have a choice. YOU made that choice not to walk away, say "no" or do something or just do nothing.
You only have yourself to blame.
Same same...this type situation very tough...need to have patience...she is one lucky girl....Originally posted by mistyblue:then you are weak.
She can take good care of herself and even get you to bend over backwards for her. You don't seem to be able to take care of yourself and still you worry about her. Think about it. You will get used, walk over like a mat and you will become angry, bitter and unhappy. If this is what you want. Go on with your life. If you don't want that, then always know, you have a choice. YOU made that choice not to walk away, say "no" or do something or just do nothing.
You only have yourself to blame.
Aim and fire! Bang bang!Originally posted by HENG@:ka pow! and misty dishes some painful death out![]()
today sibeh merciless mood hor u?Originally posted by mistyblue:Aim and fire! Bang bang!
I should tone down, he's a kid after all..
Take no prisoners! Bullets are cheap!Originally posted by HENG@:today sibeh merciless mood hor u?
not even aim and fire... more like, 5000 round ammo box, check. heavy MG, check. load, cock weapon, proceed to mow everything down.![]()
Originally posted by ducktan:i treat her like a princess. give in to her when quarrel. but she, everytime when we quarrel, she never fails to break her promises. she promised not to keep quiet. promised not to be so attitude. but when i tell her that she broke her promises, she will reply a ' SO? ' then i also have got nothing to say. there are times when we quarrel till very jialat i will suddenly give in and apologize. then she will then admit her mistakes and promise not to repeat. but again and again she repeats them. i know she loves me. but she doesn't show she that she treasures me. i'm really tired of giving in to her. but if i don't do so, i'm afraid that i will lose her. very afraid. now we have just quarreled. and the same thing repeats itself. i told her recently that this is the last chance i give her to prove that she treasures me. but just now. she just don't want to reply. hang the phone. and i said i wanted a break. she just cry. complains that i don't love her. and i have to call her again and again. people please tell me what to do? i don't want to be the one always to give in. i don't want her attitude and she always breaking her promises. lastly, i don't want to lose her.
thanks for reading. sincere replies please![]()
Originally posted by ducktan:i treat her like a princess. give in to her when quarrel. but she, everytime when we quarrel, she never fails to break her promises. she promised not to keep quiet. promised not to be so attitude. but when i tell her that she broke her promises, she will reply a ' SO? ' then i also have got nothing to say. there are times when we quarrel till very jialat i will suddenly give in and apologize. then she will then admit her mistakes and promise not to repeat. but again and again she repeats them. i know she loves me. but she doesn't show she that she treasures me. i'm really tired of giving in to her. but if i don't do so, i'm afraid that i will lose her. very afraid. now we have just quarreled. and the same thing repeats itself. i told her recently that this is the last chance i give her to prove that she treasures me. but just now. she just don't want to reply. hang the phone. and i said i wanted a break. she just cry. complains that i don't love her. and i have to call her again and again. people please tell me what to do? i don't want to be the one always to give in. i don't want her attitude and she always breaking her promises. lastly, i don't want to lose her.
Ok, it's a clear signal that she doesn't like you anymore as her bf.Originally posted by ducktan:i treat her like a princess. give in to her when quarrel. but she, everytime when we quarrel, she never fails to break her promises. she promised not to keep quiet. promised not to be so attitude. but when i tell her that she broke her promises, she will reply a ' SO? ' then i also have got nothing to say. there are times when we quarrel till very jialat i will suddenly give in and apologize. then she will then admit her mistakes and promise not to repeat. but again and again she repeats them. i know she loves me. but she doesn't show she that she treasures me. i'm really tired of giving in to her. but if i don't do so, i'm afraid that i will lose her. very afraid. now we have just quarreled. and the same thing repeats itself. i told her recently that this is the last chance i give her to prove that she treasures me. but just now. she just don't want to reply. hang the phone. and i said i wanted a break. she just cry. complains that i don't love her. and i have to call her again and again. people please tell me what to do? i don't want to be the one always to give in. i don't want her attitude and she always breaking her promises. lastly, i don't want to lose her.