killstyle: 6 yrs is not easy to let go bro, not easy at all
maurince: i dun think they had an intimate time together, i know my gf well, although she is weak in her thinking, she has certain strong principles in herself, such as not cheating or not taking bribes n also getting involved in a married man, in the long run without me, i m not sure, but not now, not during the 7 days
zel: i m not comtemplating in a lawsuit, i have calculated my odds n although it may seems to be a endless story, i m not wanting to get myself into all these mess, this kinda thing is gonna be a long fight n also if u come to think of it, he has nothing to lose financially while i have everything to lose as i come only from avg family, its like me betting 10k wif him, to him 10k is only matter of a wk work or so while for me it maybe half a yr of work
alex: wad i only analyse from the story is that, things jus happen at the wrong time n the wrong place, her emotions and thinking is already weak
its even weaker when we quarrel plus the stress shes having at the HQ, she admitted to me shes having alot of stress there, n our issues hit her at a all time low, n that gives pple a chance to brainwash her
stopping me from seeing her is wad all my friends think too, he gave me 2 options, to either apologise to my gf n him n family or i apologise in papers, or we go for the suit
in either way, hes obviously putting me down, right now i told him i will jus apologise because of wad i said or i didnt said, seriously i dun remember wad i said that nite
however if he were to named his terms as not to see my gf anymore, i wont accept it, he dosent have this right
brownie: i dun think shes been threatened anything or wad, cos if she did first thing she will do is to call n tell me everything, its been like this for the past 6 yrs, any problems wif her work, sch, parents, friends, computer, mp3 or songs or anything i can think of, first person is meeeee
yes i do love her, shes all i ever had, i did alot of sacrifice for her, but i did no point saying all these now, i have checked out the coy background n even friends in the field, its a large firm in the US even though the sg branch is small, prior to her trip i also called the hotel over there to make sure everythign is in line,
i m not a control freak, but i jus double checking because given her nature she will jus take it as genuine even when its maybe a stranger
the last thing i want is her to get into trouble there
regarding her career i guess pple will normally be tempted by the money n the prospects given to them, same as u or me
all along she has wanted to be successful, infact she performed very well in all her previous job but somehow her performance was blocked by her lack of PR or her superiors plus shes giving herself alot of stress because her older siblings are bery succesful pple, she keeps thinking her older bro is putting her down
being someone 's older bro as well, i know wad her bro does is jus merely teasing her or u can put it a non harmful way of "suan siao", tat nite i did manage to ask her, so given ur new job, i guess its above ur priority now ? she says she wants to concentrate on her new job but i m not making it easier for her, she ask me not to force her to make a choice between career n me
i said wad if i force u now to make a choice, she says its a rare oppurtunity n its her priority now
her parents, wad i can say abt her dad shares the same temper as her, equally emotional n sturbborn, emotional for him does not mean crying but he has a very very bad temper, u can call him an grumpy old man
the odds against now is that her boss got to talk to her dad first, so now the fact that i m a bad guy is drilled into his mind, given his grumpy nature i neber really like talkin to him, its the same as her bro-in-law n sis-in-law
her mother is alot easier to talk to, i have tot of talking to her mom, but i m jus afriad my gf n boss will take it negatively,as if i m the bad guy now tryin to get into pple's gd books
driftguy: as i mention earlier, the exact scenario at her place was, i jus want to talk, i didnt show any temper, i was not shouting, this is due to the fact that given the 6 yrs wif her, getting emotional infront of her is only making things worse, much of the time, my own emotions are bein controlled by me
because i know if i show my emotions, it will worsen her emotions and everythingg will become worse, plus the tense situation wif her dad, all i did was to jus explain everything i could
abt the suit, i will jus say it will get nowhere, contrary to wad u say, hes a rich man, he got nothing to lose, but i got everything to lose, if the damages shoot to 5 digits or wad, chances are that it may be nothing to him but it maybe alot for an avg man like me plus its gonna be a long mentally taxing battle,n its not going to reflect well of me to my gf
i also find it to be darn lame n bo liao, if i posted in a webby or blog abt him, its defamation because its being broadcasted to masses
but conversation between a couple abt their boss will result in defamation ? i find it damn weird
ken: all i can hope for now is for her to settle her emotions n think clearly without anybody's influence, u wan to say our relationship is not weak also ebcuase she has pull thru the time wif my ns time, but her emotions are n its jus happen someone manage to come in when she is at a all time low
canny: i dun think this is wad happen, if it does first person she will call is me
komon: i dun think he has done anything to her yet, she maybe naive sometimes but she still has some sense as to not sleep around for fame or for money