Let the past be memories.Originally posted by missqi:Sigh.
I went out with the ex for dinner on Friday, and we ended up going to my place, and he stayed over. Big mistake, yes I know.
We went out today, and it was just like old times, he held my hand, etc.
I was so happy during the entire outing.
When he sent me home, I just hurled myself onto the bed and started crying.
It is impossible between us, again.
I want so much to forget him, and I hate being human, because the worst part about being human is that we feel pain. Emotional pain.
I wouldst gladly be happy again, and I just want to move on.
So hard to, and I know everyone says time will heal all wounds blah blah.
Sigh.
So lost now.
School sucks.
Life sucks.
but really, how do u tell apart one from another?Originally posted by snobbish:My ex and me went around in circles for 3 years. Either it was him who would miss the past or it would be me who clung on. We depended on each other so much we could not let go even though we knew things would not change. When he had a gf, we were still lingering on because he felt i was better. When i fell for someone my ex said he missed what we onced shared. My best frn called us the''Never Ending Story''I cannot advise u much as i do not know how your ex feels. Just dun be too hard on yourself.Ask yourself is there still love or juz becos of dependence?
Good luck![]()
You have a choice....and it's your choice....To make your life better or not, it's still your choice....Originally posted by missqi:Sigh.
I went out with the ex for dinner on Friday, and we ended up going to my place, and he stayed over. Big mistake, yes I know.
It is impossible between us, again.
I want so much to forget him, and I hate being human, because the worst part about being human is that we feel pain. Emotional pain.
Sigh.
So lost now.
School sucks.
Life sucks.
I love this song~Originally posted by killstyle:Lonely I'm Mr Lonely,
I have nobody,
For my owwnnn
I'm so lonely, I'm Mr. Lonely
I have nobody,
For my owwnnn
I'm so lonely,
Yo this one here goes out to all my playas out there ya kno got that one good girl whose always been there like ya
Kno took all the bullshit then one day she cant take it no more and decides to leave
I woke up in the middle of the night and I noticed my girl wasn't by my side, coulda sworn I was dreamin, for her I was
Feenin, so I hadda take a little ride, back tracking ova these few years, tryna figure out wat I do to make it go bad, cuz
Ever since my girl left me, my whole life came crashin
I'm so lonely (so lonely),
I'm Mr. Lonely (Mr. Lonely)
I have nobody (I have nobody)
To call my own (to call my own) girl
I'm so lonely (so lonely)
Cant belive I hadda girl like you and I just let you walk right outta my life, after all I put u thru u still stuck
Around and stayed by my side, what really hurt me is I broke ur heart, baby you were a good girl and I had no right, I
Really wanna make things right, cuz without u in my life girl
Been all about the world ain't neva met a girl that can take the things that you been through
Never thought the day would come where you would get up and run and I would be out chasing u
Cuz aint nowhere in the globe id rather be, aint noone in the globe id rather see then the girl of my dreams that made me
Be so happy but now so lonely
So lonely (so lonely)
To call my own (to call my own)
To call my own (to call my own) girrll
Never thought that id be alone, I didnt hope you'd be gone this long, I jus want u to call my phone, so stop playing girl and
Come on home (come on home), baby girl I didn't mean to shout, I want me and you to work it out, I never wished Id ever
Hurt my baby, and its drivin me crazy cuz...
To call my own (to call my own)
To call my own (to call my own) girll
Lonely, so lonely
So lonely, (so lonely),
Mr. Lonely, so lonely
So lonely, so lonely, (so lonely), Mr. Lonely
Originally posted by Devil1976:I love this song~
Originally posted by missqi:Devil~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Ban him!!!
He spam dunno how many threads liao!!!!![]()
Oops.. I know him ok... Though most of you might find him a little too kinky for taste.... But I....Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:stop spamminghope devil bans you
Originally posted by missqi:When there's a will, there's a way. Since u're bent on moving on, do it and stick to it!
Sigh.
[b]It is impossible between us, again.
Sigh.
So lost now.
School sucks.
Life sucks.[/b]
No need lah. I just like that song. Got too many songs to be busy with in my MP3 already..Originally posted by killstyle:haha. tanks dude. devil u wan da mp3? can pm me ur msn i d/l to yu
Forget me not. yea u pm me too i giv u
Originally posted by missqi:
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
Killstyle.
*vomits.
The root problem itself is rather complicated.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:somehow...i don't think you understand your root problem...
complications can always be solved by breaking it up and solving them individually...Originally posted by missqi:The root problem itself is rather complicated.
Lol.![]()
somehow i got rid of the entire problem but the traces are left and that happens to be the hardest part.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:complications can always be solved by breaking it up and solving them individually...
a reformat is the solution of deleting many traces in a computer...detach yourself from all past...change your lifestyle...Originally posted by missqi:somehow i got rid of the entire problem but the traces are left and that happens to be the hardest part.
Sigh.
trying hard to.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:a reformat is the solution of deleting many traces in a computer...detach yourself from all past...change your lifestyle...
grow older mentally...you will learn more...Originally posted by missqi:trying hard to.
but sometimes i think back, and there's a certain part of me tt doesn't want to let go.
when i know i should.
yeah. sometimes everyth just defies logic.![]()
orh.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:grow older mentally...you will learn more...
if make love what will happen?Originally posted by dcx:Make more friends.....not love....
Still so young...scared what...![]()
if make love, then pray hard lor.... "+" / "-"Originally posted by missqi:if make love what will happen?
LOL.
sian lah.
j-j-j-j-j-j-j-jj-j-j-j-jj-j-jaded.