Me too...?Originally posted by browniebaobao:i dun think this is sweet talk ba?
im not stingy on that 3 words wan leh... be it male or female.
me too leh...Originally posted by Devil1976:Me too...?
"I miss claypot rice".....
urks.Originally posted by HolySniper:easiest is to when she slpin ask her xiang ni or dream of u lo...
it comes naturally for some ppl.. so it's difficult to explain how to do it.. sianz... no money no honey nobody loves mi..![]()
Just ate it just week.. and yes, at chinatown...Originally posted by browniebaobao:me too leh...
go chinatown eat lah.![]()
I nv tried it before, tho I know it's v famous..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Just ate it just week.. and yes, at chinatown...![]()
Cheers
Actually... I miss Clementi's one...?? <Originally posted by browniebaobao:me too leh...
go chinatown eat lah.![]()
Pls 'xiang wo' when you sleep tonight ok...?Originally posted by applesweetgirl:urks.
i hate ppl who are not my boyfriend or what right..then ask me to xiang them or dream of them. no matter they are handsome or unhandsome, no matter i'm interested or uninterested, this kind of thing really makes me want to vomit.
and i really think this type of thing comes naturally. if u try to do it planned, it comes as very cheng qiang, don't u think? it will appear unnatural and awkward.