You should be getting ready for your 'retirement' already....??Originally posted by dcx:I tendered my resignation letter a few days ago and now it seems like everyone in my department is treating me differently......not forwarded mails to me, not mails c.c to me....no eye contact, bo hiew me.....haiz...
Why like that...
They show good things to you last time is because you still have a "make use" value, now you are going soon, nobody care you liao lor, and start looking for new people to make use ofOriginally posted by dcx:I tendered my resignation letter a few days ago and now it seems like everyone in my department is treating me differently......not forwarded mails to me, not mails c.c to me....no eye contact, bo hiew me.....haiz...
Why like that...
after i left my job most of my close colleagues dont call anymore.Originally posted by dcx:I tendered my resignation letter a few days ago and now it seems like everyone in my department is treating me differently......not forwarded mails to me, not mails c.c to me....no eye contact, bo hiew me.....haiz...
Why like that...
its true. workplace is like a jungle, the only difference is you dont even know who the animals are.Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:Life is cruel in working life, got value then be friends. Sometimes I felt like a soldier, have to be alert everytime in whatever I did. To those who are still study, treasure every min you have in the school.
Time's real hard to pass when going thru such treatments...Originally posted by lonestar86:since u r leaving soon, y r u worrying abt this??
dun worry abt it..
all the best to u..
if you are really unhappy then clear your leave.Originally posted by dcx:i dunno whether shuld use up my leave or convert to cash...![]()
jus hack care them and u'll be fine..Originally posted by dcx:Time's real hard to pass when going thru such treatments...
I've abt two weeks of break before my next job...tot of going for a tour, but dun wanna waste money coz end August will be going to Aussie..Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:Usually, I will clear my leave and go for a tour. That's the time I really feel relax as I don't have to worry about my job. At the same time it clear my head, gives me a better vision of what I want and a review of what I had done wrong in my previous job and room for improvement in my new job.
somehow...i like this theory...Originally posted by dragg:its true. workplace is like a jungle, the only difference is you dont even know who the animals are.
haiz.....i got nothing much to do....since then, i've been surfing the forums from start of work to end of work,....professional forumer liao...Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:Then bear with it but don't do anything aweful to them even if they give you a cold shoulder. Remember must left as a professional, give them a good impression.
Maybe they wan me to relax leh???Originally posted by browniebaobao:they wana make u feel bad lor.
no wonder u today so sian..
if everyday like that, might as well clear ur leave..
than to be treated as invisible like that.
hug me ah?Originally posted by missqi:*hughug
I wanna go Thailand...but bo lang go with me.........Originally posted by CryoLind:bo bian..is liddat.. Heck care about them, prepare yourselves for your new job. start to read up more n do the things you always wana do but no time cos of work commitment...
All the best!