I feel bad about it....seeing them with so much workload n i JBL....Originally posted by Mospeada:now is the time when u can bo chap abt everything and anything....
treasure it
tis like that one lah....Originally posted by dcx:I feel bad about it....seeing them with so much workload n i JBL....
i've been la-ing kopi n lim teh for the past 1.5yrs liao....Originally posted by Mospeada:tis like that one lah....
u are better off than me...when i tendered in my previous employment, everyday during knock off time...they are suspicious that i will bring home confidential docu...
come on...give me a break...all the knowledge and skills are all in my brain...i need not take anything...
take it easy lah...go la kopi...lim teh...jiak loti
Last time I worked part-time also... My boss scare I smuggle things home, so everyday after work come and blah blah, touch my pockets to check if I got take anything home...Originally posted by Mospeada:tis like that one lah....
u are better off than me...when i tendered in my previous employment, everyday during knock off time...they are suspicious that i will bring home confidential docu...
come on...give me a break...all the knowledge and skills are all in my brain...i need not take anything...
take it easy lah...go la kopi...lim teh...jiak loti
Take the $cash$.... Like that then you can give us a TREAT..?? <Originally posted by dcx:i dunno whether shuld use up my leave or convert to cash...![]()
ya.Originally posted by dcx:hug me ah?![]()
not much time left to bully u mah..Originally posted by SpeedStar:I always tot my friends always bully me. They always use words that hurt me, sometimes make me do alot of things. I sometimes hate them to the core. Last day when i was to resign, one of my colleague passed me a box. I ask him, "what is it? A bomb?" He told me to open the box. I open it, inside is a psp and a card with 20 over of my colleagues's signature wishing me all the best...
I nearly cry on the spot.....
How come I don't have...?Originally posted by missqi:ya.
Originally posted by missqi:ya.
*pads pads*Originally posted by Devil1976:How come I don't have...?![]()
yea..i get wat u mean.Originally posted by dragg:after i left my job most of my close colleagues dont call anymore.
when i was there we went for short trips, had reunion dinner, celebrated festivities together, went for big-walks, played mahjong, go out at least 2-3 times a week.
welcome to the real world!!!![]()
Does it mean I have to quit my job too..?Originally posted by dcx:*pads pads*![]()