lets just say U dont like A enough...Originally posted by Saber_Wolf:i went out with a group of friends yesterday...we went to swim in the morning and after tat we went and play pool...while during the pool section, another of my friend join us, btw she is the girl i like...lets call her A...
after the pool some went home and some went to meet thier other friends... then left me, A and B( another female friend of mine). then we went for dinner... after tat we were going to take mrt at orchard mrt station...A live in tampines and B live at seng kang and i live at punggol...so tat means tat if we all go home, i will be taking the same line as B. B, who knows tat i like A, ask me to sent A home...but i was very tired then and i was afraid tat if i really going to send A home... i wont be able think of anything to talk with her, maybe just take train with her and walk her to her hse... so i didnt send her home afterall, meaning tat i go home with B...
So guys and gals...wat do u all think... didnt i make the right decision not to send her home as i might make her feel board and i think then it will be very awkward for me and her, just walking together and not talking cause i very tired then...and also i worry tat she get the wrong idea tat i like B...
so gals...how do u all feel if someone was to send u home but not talking to u and also look very lifeless all the way? would u rather go home alone?
and guys... do u all send your love one home even when u are really tired?
just for your information...i use to send A home most of the time we went out , in group or a date...
Originally posted by BufPuf:aiyo
take cab solve the problem liao mah
sweet gesture is one thing....but do the girl likes him back?Originally posted by lin3:from a girls pov, i think its a realy sweet gesture for a guy to send me home.
x2Originally posted by R3SsH|n:no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no ...
you screwed up....
sometimes...just keeping quiet and enjoying the walk home can be very romantic as well...Originally posted by icYwATeR:BUt the main thing, the threadstarter ish afraid that theres no conversation topic between him n A
bad siaOriginally posted by monoslayer:actually deep in ur heart, u like B!![]()
wah well said!!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:sometimes...just keeping quiet and enjoying the walk home can be very romantic as well...
he can just say,"lets enjoy your walk home..." smile and keep quiet...and slowly walk home together with her...it gives the girl something to think about as well...as 80% of the time...the girl will be thinking about the guy who is keeping quiet busy her...thinking what is he up to and what he is thinking about...wouldn't that be a good thing?
from the romantic walk home..to the loving smile...the girl should be able to sense that the guy likes her...sometimes words are not the only means of expressing yourself...Originally posted by RaaRaa:wah well said!!
But what if she actually thinks that "why is this moron not talking to me, is he even interested in me ?"
NB really anot? i always send the girl i like home and yet she's now with my best buddyOriginally posted by lin3:from a girls pov, i think its a realy sweet gesture for a guy to send me home.
die liao le lor...no matter how tired and how far or near the distance is, i'll still send my girl home @ her doorstep or room before i leave...Originally posted by Saber_Wolf:i went out with a group of friends yesterday...we went to swim in the morning and after tat we went and play pool...while during the pool section, another of my friend join us, btw she is the girl i like...lets call her A...
after the pool some went home and some went to meet thier other friends... then left me, A and B( another female friend of mine). then we went for dinner... after tat we were going to take mrt at orchard mrt station...A live in tampines and B live at seng kang and i live at punggol...so tat means tat if we all go home, i will be taking the same line as B. B, who knows tat i like A, ask me to sent A home...but i was very tired then and i was afraid tat if i really going to send A home... i wont be able think of anything to talk with her, maybe just take train with her and walk her to her hse... so i didnt send her home afterall, meaning tat i go home with B...
So guys and gals...wat do u all think... didnt i make the right decision not to send her home as i might make her feel board and i think then it will be very awkward for me and her, just walking together and not talking cause i very tired then...and also i worry tat she get the wrong idea tat i like B...
so gals...how do u all feel if someone was to send u home but not talking to u and also look very lifeless all the way? would u rather go home alone?
and guys... do u all send your love one home even when u are really tired?
just for your information...i use to send A home most of the time we went out , in group or a date...
Bo Bao you always send her home, she will like you.....if she dun like you and you everyday n everytime send her home, she'll feel irritated...Originally posted by 00900:NB really anot? i always send the girl i like home and yet she's now with my best buddy![]()