Originally posted by Saber_Wolf:i presume she knows you like her right... since you've sent her home before and gone out on a date before. come on lar she even went out on a date with you.. she knows you like her so you really should have sent her home.
i went out with a group of friends yesterday...we went to swim in the morning and after tat we went and play pool...while during the pool section, another of my friend join us, btw she is the girl i like...lets call her A...
after the pool some went home and some went to meet thier other friends... then left me, A and B( another female friend of mine). then we went for dinner... after tat we were going to take mrt at orchard mrt station...A live in tampines and B live at seng kang and i live at punggol...so tat means tat if we all go home, i will be taking the same line as B. B, who knows tat i like A, ask me to sent A home...but i was very tired then and i was afraid tat if i really going to send A home... i wont be able think of anything to talk with her, maybe just take train with her and walk her to her hse... so i didnt send her home afterall, meaning tat i go home with B...
So guys and gals...wat do u all think... didnt i make the right decision not to send her home as i might make her feel board and i think then it will be very awkward for me and her, just walking together and not talking cause i very tired then...and also i worry tat she get the wrong idea tat i like B...
so gals...how do u all feel if someone was to send u home but not talking to u and also look very lifeless all the way? would u rather go home alone?
and guys... do u all send your love one home even when u are really tired?
[b]just for your information...i use to send A home most of the time we went out , in group or a date...[/b]
How old are the both of you...?Originally posted by Saber_Wolf:i went out with a group of friends yesterday...we went to swim in the morning and after tat we went and play pool...while during the pool section, another of my friend join us, btw she is the girl i like...lets call her A...
after the pool some went home and some went to meet thier other friends... then left me, A and B( another female friend of mine). then we went for dinner... after tat we were going to take mrt at orchard mrt station...A live in tampines and B live at seng kang and i live at punggol...so tat means tat if we all go home, i will be taking the same line as B. B, who knows tat i like A, ask me to sent A home...but i was very tired then and i was afraid tat if i really going to send A home... i wont be able think of anything to talk with her, maybe just take train with her and walk her to her hse... so i didnt send her home afterall, meaning tat i go home with B...
So guys and gals...wat do u all think... didnt i make the right decision not to send her home as i might make her feel board and i think then it will be very awkward for me and her, just walking together and not talking cause i very tired then...and also i worry tat she get the wrong idea tat i like B...
so gals...how do u all feel if someone was to send u home but not talking to u and also look very lifeless all the way? would u rather go home alone?
and guys... do u all send your love one home even when u are really tired?
just for your information...i use to send A home most of the time we went out , in group or a date...
agreeOriginally posted by Xcert:lets just say U dont like A enough...
if U think U really like A....then yeah...mistake.
Err... I don't think I would send a girl home even if I'm interested in her, unless I feel it's quite unsafe for her; she request or we lives pretty nearby...?Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:I felt that guys who send me home are interested in me, if not sending me home then they just want to remain as friends.
wah swee la ur suggestionOriginally posted by BufPuf:aiyo
take cab solve the problem liao mah
Yr personal thoughts. I will put in more efforts because i certainly will want the girl that i like to be my steady. Wait u do not give more effort she may doubt yr sincerity.Originally posted by Devil1976:Err... I don't think I would send a girl home even if I'm interested in her, unless I feel it's quite unsafe for her; she request or we lives pretty nearby...?
Even if it's someone you adore/like a lot?Originally posted by coolger03:i'd rather go back on my own unless the other person drive and it's on the way...
if not same direction and need to take mrt/ bus, i'll rather go home on my own and not have to entertain other ppl...
So you've learnt your mistake dude! Better know what to do next time! ![]()
Yeah... My personal thoughts and you're missing the POINT...Originally posted by Urroh:Yr personal thoughts. I will put in more efforts because i certainly will want the girl that i like to be my steady. Wait u do not give more effort she may doubt yr sincerity.
It is not about the (unless I feel it's quite unsafe for her; she request or we lives pretty nearby...?), it is yr companionship that is important in a relationship.![]()
Yeah tats wat i wanted to know also...can any gals tell me how A will think of me after this incident...i know tat all gals react differently to the situation...but i am still curious wat most gals will think if this happen to them...Originally posted by Devil1976:As much as it was my personal thoughts, how should giving him you people's personal thoughts really help him to interpret how 'A' might be seeing the whole situation![]()
1)she tinks tat u r not interested in her since u dun even care abt her safety.Originally posted by Saber_Wolf:Yeah tats wat i wanted to know also...can any gals tell me how A what will think of me after this incident...i know tat all gals react differently to the situation...but i am still curious wat most gals will think if this happen to them...
So gals wat do u think form 'A' point of view....
Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wah sian lah my crush got driver 1.![]()
-_-"Originally posted by Saber_Wolf:Yeah tats wat i wanted to know also...can any gals tell me how A will think of me after this incident...i know tat all gals react differently to the situation...but i am still curious wat most gals will think if this happen to them...
So gals wat do u think? from 'A' point of view....