Just a nick, nothing much =)Originally posted by XciteZ:ur nick doesn't seem to be good guy's nick leh.
got money all girls come flocking to u liao lor.
no girl no girl bah.
can't escape Fate.
So you mean the sad fact that i have to accpet my life as it is now and wait for things to change for the better in the future ? =(Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:While girls do for those crazy and wild type guys, they will eventually settle for a guy who is mature. Girls, after all, need security. Once in a while do crazy stuff is all right. It adds more fun and spice to life.
Yes. If you believe in the power of true love, just wait. the sun will one day shine on you the flower. and you will bloom and many will like you and dying to pluck you to be kept close to heart.Originally posted by forfun_cash:So you mean the sad fact that i have to accpet my life as it is now and wait for things to change for the better in the future ? =(
lol. Dont even dare to think of love and not to mention True love given the fact that i dont even have a close female friend.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Yes. If you believe in the power of true love, just wait. the sun will one day shine on you the flower. and you will bloom and many will like you and dying to pluck you to be kept close to heart.![]()
well its ok. look on the bright side. at least u still got frens. are so hard up as to find love now?... take it slow... and u will find happiness...Originally posted by forfun_cash:lol. Dont even dare to think of love and not to mention True love given the fact that i dont even have a close female friend.
Dude, I don't know about all this stuff. But you sound just like me. Only I more on the line of worrying for my diploma and NS.Originally posted by forfun_cash:So you mean the sad fact that i have to accpet my life as it is now and wait for things to change for the better in the future ? =(
ya. If only my mindset and my actions dont contridict that much.Originally posted by mhcampboy:well its ok. look on the bright side. at least u still got frens. are so hard up as to find love now?... take it slow... and u will find happiness...![]()
Ur DOOMEDOriginally posted by forfun_cash:i have two buddies who are very outspoken and those funny and crazy types, suan-ing and laughing at the grils 24/7. But instead of feeling unhappy
and irritated, those girls seem to enjoy it and even started to take likings on
both of them.
As for me, i am those quiet quiet type of guy but can be real talkative when i know the person more. Also, i really dont enjoy laughing and suan-ing at people but this seems to be the reason why i'm such a loner and do not have many female friends. (Zero CLOSE females friends to be exact. Only those hi-bye ones)
I had tried changing and tuning my frequency to the same as them but i felt really uncomfortable doing so and this is definately not myself. It's such a torture doing so, laughing at people, kp them, when you dont really mean it.
Ok. So lets say i cant change for the better( had already been trying it for the past years) and does this mean i will be a loner who is meant to be? What will happen to be 10 years down the road? Will i still be the same, being a loner, still unattached, for the rest of my life?
How true is the statement "Nan ren bu huai, Nu rei bu ai"?
I know teenage girls dont like homely and peaceful guys nowadays while those wild and crazy types are more preferred.
Sincere advices needed, please.
vain? i can understand that.Originally posted by forfun_cash:ya. If only my mindset and my actions dont contridict that much.
I'm a quiet guy in person but am real vain and wild inside. You understand how i feel anot? sian.
Quiet guys need chatty gals.... I know some char bo so chatty then they will talk non-stop 24 hrs... LOL!!! Btw, knowing how to suan gal is a great advantage in chasing gal but also in breaking ice with strangers!Originally posted by forfun_cash:ya. If only my mindset and my actions dont contridict that much.
I'm a quiet guy in person but am real vain and wild inside. You understand how i feel anot? sian.
no , i'm a virgoOriginally posted by lonestar86:btw, forfun_cash, r u an Aquarius??
You just have to tune to their frequency or find some other friends who share the same passion as you. You don't have to wait for things to change for the better, your life is your own hands. Take the initiative to make friends and you will sure find some who share the same interests as you.Originally posted by forfun_cash:So you mean the sad fact that i have to accpet my life as it is now and wait for things to change for the better in the future ? =(
ic, i'm an Aquarius..Originally posted by forfun_cash:no , i'm a virgo
agree..Originally posted by chanff8:Being shy is natural. Not all people are born to be chatty. Just try to open up more and take more initiative.![]()