Yeah... agreed. What's worst is if you have to stay in camp on saturdays because of something you did... then you won't get to see her at all for 2 weeks! That's the worst deal ever...Originally posted by missqi:Ya lah.
Having bf in NS very sway one.
Mon to fri, no time, and feel very lonely one.
Sat spend one day tog, sun cant spend much time because gonna book-in.
Save her the agony.
she's attached but she's not a butch..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you didn't mention she was attached and a butch...![]()
same thing...matters change if she is a les and is attached...Originally posted by lonestar86:she's attached but she's not a butch..
her "bf" is a butch..
Got change meh?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:same thing...matters change if she is a les and is attached...
Originally posted by lonestar86:But sheÂ’s attached..
and really sad to say that..
sheÂ’s a lesbian..
ItÂ’s such a waste..
her so-called “bf” is a butch..
So is it alright for me to ask her out??
Btw, I like her bÂ’cus sheÂ’s the quiet type of gal..
Aiyo.. seems like IÂ’m contradicting myself..
I mean I like gal to be quiet but when itÂ’s the right time to make noise, she must be as loud as possible..
Not keeping quiet all the time or else itÂ’s gonna be boring..
Cus I dun wanna be the only one doing all the talking..
if you're ready for a relationship, just go for it. go, go, go! ask her out a few times. and then let her know how you feel.Originally posted by lonestar86:i feel that she's trying to give me hints or something like tt..
when standing together, she's like standing so close to me..
her arm touching mine..
but dunno y i'm like avoiding her..
i'm so confused..
err.. i finally did it..Originally posted by lonestar86:jus follow ur heart..
then what's the outcome??Originally posted by browniebaobao:err.. i finally did it..
i was behaving like a fool neh.. felt like digging a hole and hide.
first time i make a confession to someone i like.. without knowing how he thinks.
but guess he's too shocked and duno how to react.![]()
haiz.. i duno.Originally posted by lonestar86:then what's the outcome??
so i guess that means he's not interested in u bah..Originally posted by browniebaobao:haiz.. i duno.
no reply, nothing.
almost forgot to ask u an important question..Originally posted by browniebaobao:err.. i finally did it..
i was behaving like a fool neh.. felt like digging a hole and hide.
first time i make a confession to someone i like.. without knowing how he thinks.
but guess he's too shocked and duno how to react.![]()